Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sumter Family Health Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|General Dentistry|Sumter, SC 29150

852 W. Liberty Street, Suite 90, Sumter, SC 29150

(803) 773-3328

https://www.sumterdental.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

25 Ward Rd

(803) 438-1845
5.0
(10) · General Dentistry

3261 Harrison Rd

(803) 738-1114

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

145 Pelham Dr

(803) 661-8412
5.0
(845) · Cosmetic Dentists

500 Physicians Ln

(803) 775-4793
5.0
(108) · Dental

115 Professional Dr

(803) 794-8371

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(514) · Dentists

7701 Trenholm Rd

(803) 736-6000
About

At Sumter Family Dental Center in Sumter, South Carolina, we provide a vast array of dental procedures to people of all ages. Cosmetic dentistry and restorative work are our specialties. Whether your dental needs are a complete exam and cleaning, a full-mouth restoration, or anything in between, we promise to provide you with exceptional care as we enhance the natural beauty of your smile.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
523
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Heather Touron Bell on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/10/2019, 03:44 AM
    Moved from NY in 2010 and found them...absolutely best medical decision I've made in Sumter. I recommend Sumter Family Dental to everyone I know. My kids actually enjoy going to the dentist now! The Drs are both excellent and care for your comfort, the staff is kind and welcoming, and the facilities are state of the art, clean, and beautiful. Love them!
    Angeline Spann on Facebook

    2 years ago

    04/05/2019, 16:44 PM
    YES. I DO .THIS IS THE GO TO DENTIST .NICE. CLEAN AND THE STAFF THERE IS SO FRIENDLY , MAKES YOU FEEL COMFORTABLE .THEY REALLY CARE ABOUT YOU ❤❤❤👍
    Steven J. Dara on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/26/2019, 21:28 PM
    I’ve been a patient for years at Sumter Family Dental Center. Dr. Durant and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend them. From the moment you walk through the door till the moment you leave you’ll feel like you’re their most important patient. Friendly and caring wrapped up in one. You can’t ask for much better than that.
    Featured content
    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

    Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

    How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
    Mary Vaughan-Braaten on Facebook

    2 years ago

    03/04/2019, 15:41 PM
    Dr Durant has been our dentist for years. Great care, great service, great team. I highly recommend Sumter Family Dental to anyone looking for a dental home!
    Robert Cole on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/25/2019, 06:21 AM
    They were awesome do great work and explain to you what's going on and very courteous just a great over all experience highly Recommend Sumter Family Dentistry
    Casonia Nekell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    11/29/2018, 02:28 AM
    The office staff and Doctors are the most pleasant people, I've encountered in a Doctor office!! They made me feel at home!!
    Mandy Hatchell on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/08/2018, 11:58 AM
    While I don't necessarily enjoy going to the dentist when I have to go this is DEFINITELY the place! I have been to several other dentists in town and this is by far the best. They are very professional the office staff, dental assistants and doctors are all very professional and courteous. The doctors all take great care in your comfort during your procedure.
    Hope Stevens on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/26/2018, 18:12 PM
    Good people! Awesome service. My front tooth looks amazing now.
    Kari Danielle Bryant on Facebook

    3 years ago

    04/06/2018, 17:00 PM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.