Logo White
Watch Demo

Summit Spine and Therapy

Own this business?
5.0
113 reviews
|Healthcare|Indianapolis, IN 46250

5750 East 91st Street B, Ste B, Indianapolis, IN 46250

(317) 284-1329

http://www.summitspine.us/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(30) · Healthcare

14580 River Rd #170

(317) 678-8115

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(36) · Healthcare

423 E Center Rd B

(765) 450-5191

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Chiropractors

12987 Parkside Dr

(317) 585-9410
5.0
(2) · Chiropractors

255 S 10th St

(317) 773-3313
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1708 Melody Ln

(317) 467-6308

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

7333 Rockville Rd

(317) 271-2345
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
113 reviews
5106
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lenny Kreinop on Facebook

4 months ago

03/11/2020, 01:25 AM
Dr Owens is the best. He gets my back and other ailments right every time. Thanks for the therapy on my shoulder and elbow.
Lori Rene Anderson on Facebook

4 months ago

03/05/2020, 03:22 AM
Dr Scott is the BEST. Full-services well-being treatment. LOVE them all.
Connie Beery on Facebook

5 months ago

01/30/2020, 06:29 AM
We both receive amazing pain relief and support and we highly recommend
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Lindsay Friend on Facebook

8 months ago

11/17/2019, 01:03 AM
The staff at Summit Spine & Therapy are extremely professional and caring. They will go out of their way to accommodate for a client’s needs for proper treatment. The practice offers an array of techniques such as Cupping, Gua Sha, massages and more! If you have a personal injury or are wanting to correct everyday aches and pains I would highly recommend Summit Spine & Therapy as a reliable resource.
Michael David Schafstall on Facebook

a year ago

07/09/2019, 04:34 AM
LOVE this place! Dr. Clark Scott & his team help keep me healthy! Healing Touch! 🙏🏻❤️🙌🏻😇
Shelley Laflin on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2018, 09:22 AM
Justin Roeder recommended that I go here for an injury. Very quickly thanks to the service here, I am on my way to healing fast!! I highly recommend coming here for excellent service!
Brian-Cheryl Patterson on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2018, 07:43 AM
Getting better...Game Changer!!! 👍
Terri Robinson Grothe on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2016, 06:49 AM
Doc has fixed me up many a time. From my jaw to many back issues . He is the greatest. Andy is always pleasant . Can't beat a massage by Angela. Glad my sister in law introduced us to Summit Spine and Therapy
Alyssa Conner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/10/2016, 19:01 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.