Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Summerlin Foot & Ankle

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
62 reviews
|Podiatrists|Las Vegas, NV 89129

3320 N Buffalo Dr Ste 107, Las Vegas, NV 89129

(702) 256-8454

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3885 S Decatur Blvd # 1080

(702) 873-8955
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

3150 N Tenaya Way # 600

(702) 869-9200
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd #100

(702) 731-4088
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-4088
4.8
(22) · Podiatrists

4580 S Eastern Ave

(702) 731-3338
4.8
(100) · Internal Medicine

2800 E Desert Inn Rd

(702) 731-1616
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
62 reviews
551
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amber Lopes review for Summerlin Foot & Ankle
Amber Lopes on Facebook

a year ago

12/17/2020, 02:11 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Cordova for the past few months and have seen tremendous improvement with my nail. She's used non-invasive procedures and is patient, knowledgable, informative and a great Doctor! Highly recommend this place, and her specifically.
Bill Brabant review for Summerlin Foot & Ankle
Bill Brabant on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 00:14 AM
Excellent care for your feet.
Candice Molinaro review for Summerlin Foot & Ankle
Candice Molinaro on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 02:43 AM
This place is amazing! I couldn’t feel one thing what they did to me which made it a lot better! I’m feeling better already! Thank you guys! 😁👍🏼
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Amie Helm Aldrich review for Summerlin Foot & Ankle
Amie Helm Aldrich on Facebook

2 years ago

10/01/2019, 02:49 AM
I recommend Summerlin Foot and Ankle without reservation. Dr. Gubler and his staff are so professional and take such good care of us that we keep coming back to them to help us with all of our family’s foot needs.
Angie McArthur review for Summerlin Foot & Ankle
Angie McArthur on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 05:00 AM
Dr Gubler is the best foot doctor out there. Very attentive, knows his profession and the best follow up care. He did my foot surgery in 2012 and I haven't had any issues of any kind since. I would recommend Dr Gubler anytime and anywhere!
Jason Roesler review for Summerlin Foot & Ankle
Jason Roesler on Facebook

3 years ago

09/21/2018, 13:49 PM
Dr. Shalev is the best!
Erin Ellis review for Summerlin Foot & Ankle
Erin Ellis on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 12:05 PM
First visit to this practice. Terrific encounter from front office to the back! Friendly, efficient, relatively short wait time. Dr Gubler is refreshing. Listened to my barrage of previous treatments trying to relieve chronic PF. He recommended a treatment. Advised I return for follow up in two weeks which other podiatrists who have treated me in the past said we’ll see you as needed or in 3-4 months. I appreciated the invitation to be evaluated sooner rather than later in the event of treatment failure the plan could be tweaked and progress made rather than remain stagnant waiting for lengthy follow up.
Rosalind Barnett' Booker review for Summerlin Foot & Ankle
Rosalind Barnett' Booker on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:43 AM
Stephanie Allen review for Summerlin Foot & Ankle
Stephanie Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

10/20/2017, 02:01 AM
It was a nice facility. The only suggestion I have is that they should provide booties if they want patients to walk barefoot from the exam room to get an X-ray and to use a paper barrier on the actual X-ray platform where patients stand barefoot. I’m not a germophobe but I believe in preventing the spread of unseen bacteria/fungus. Feet can be very icky! Overall I would recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.