Logo White
Watch Demo

Summerlin Body Therapeutics

Own this business?
5.0
51 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7455 W Washington Ave #210, Suite 210, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 489-6640

http://summerlinbodytherapeutics.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Summerlin Body Therapeutics offers affordable, therapeutics Massage Therapy and Skin Care. Our therapists offer multiple massage therapy modalities and our skin care line is certified organic. We are more than capable of giving you the best service available at low rates. No contracts and no hassles!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
51 reviews
545
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linzi Buchanan on Facebook

3 months ago

06/10/2019, 10:43 AM
Fantastic therapists and a wide range of therapeutic treatments and massage available.
Linda Johns on Facebook

10 months ago

11/12/2018, 18:15 PM
Received a great (Joh Barnes’) myofascial massage Irish Linzi. She was excellent. Relaxing and very beneficial massage when you have pain. I highly recommend her method of massage. Great for fibromyalgia, elderlies or arthritis etc.
Aimee Cuarto on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2018, 18:33 PM
Absolutely amazed to Emily Poole, of her excellent massage therapy service. Very well satisfied.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Theresa Cato on Facebook

2 years ago

02/13/2018, 16:48 PM
I went in for the valentines special. Treated my mom. Now i usually get adjustments from chiropractors because i usually dont feel any difference with massages. But i decided to treat my mom. Mavies Gascon did my massage and he was incredible. He told me why i had problems just by massaging me in the area that causes it. After that i got a facial by linda and she was awesome as well. So my overall experience was amazing. I highly recommend going here and getting the valentines package. Well worth the pampering.
Nena Glez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 18:17 PM
Nena Glez on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2017, 05:31 AM
AnJaneen Simenson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2017, 08:18 AM
Absolutely phenomenal massage by Wendy Nickell! Best massage I've had in Vegas! Wendy Nickell is not my usual choice for massage therapy. I typically use male masseur because I appreciate very deep tissue massages. Wendy came extremely highly recommended and I decided to give her a try. I was skeptical that she would be able to provide the pain relief I was seeking because of her small size. She blew me away! Her small hands were able to provide a specific technique that provided immediate pain relief. Wendy took her time to understand my goals for the session and gather information about the recurring pain I experience in my shoulder blade and my migraines. She began my session with myofasc...  more>>
Maggie Suzette Dunlap on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2017, 10:32 AM
Always a great experience, thank you Wendy Nickell.
Sarah Purdy on Facebook

2 years ago

06/21/2017, 10:39 AM
I had an exceptional massage by D. Luke yesterday and he is just absolutely amazing!!! I have a pretty bad back injury and suffer from pain daily! But let me tell you, Luke does an awesome job at relieving majority of my pain!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.