Logo White
Watch Demo

Summerlin Body Therapeutics

Own this business?
5.0
59 reviews
|Wellness|Las Vegas, NV 89128

7455 W Washington Ave #210, Suite 210, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 489-6640

http://summerlinbodytherapeutics.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

2980 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 252-0039

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Spas

3663 E Sunset Rd

(888) 209-5530

2 people are looking at this business

About

Summerlin Body Therapeutics offers affordable, therapeutics Massage Therapy and Skin Care. Our therapists offer multiple massage therapy modalities and our skin care line is certified organic. We are more than capable of giving you the best service available at low rates. No contracts and no hassles!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
59 reviews
552
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews5.0Google
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Ould on Facebook

3 months ago

02/16/2020, 06:47 AM
Everything from every type of massage & wax to high end aesthetic treatments, lashes, even mobile spray tans this place has it all covered!
Karrah Rodney on Facebook

5 months ago

01/03/2020, 12:08 PM
Had a wonderful facial today with Linda. she did a phenomenal job, probably the best facial I have ever had. Alot of places are so limited and tight on their appointment time slot (bring you in and rush you out) and you rarely get to see the same therapist twice. The facility was easy to get to, nice and clean, and off the strip. Call and get scheduled with Linda!!! So worth it!!! Thank you!
Linzi Buchanan on Facebook

a year ago

06/10/2019, 10:43 AM
Fantastic therapists and a wide range of therapeutic treatments and massage available.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Aimee Cuarto on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2018, 18:33 PM
Absolutely amazed to Emily Poole, of her excellent massage therapy service. Very well satisfied.
Nena Glez on Facebook

3 years ago

09/10/2017, 05:31 AM
AnJaneen Simenson on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 17:00 PM
Maggie Suzette Dunlap on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 10:32 AM
Always a great experience, thank you Wendy Nickell.
Sarah Purdy on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 10:39 AM
I had an exceptional massage by D. Luke yesterday and he is just absolutely amazing!!! I have a pretty bad back injury and suffer from pain daily! But let me tell you, Luke does an awesome job at relieving majority of my pain!!
Penni Ritchie on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2017, 12:35 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.