Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sulpizio Cardiovascular Center at UC San Diego Health

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
74 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92037

9434 Medical Center Dr, San Diego, CA 92037

(858) 657-8530

https://healthlocations.ucsd.edu/la-jolla/9434-medical-center-drive

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(35) · Internal Medicine

12710 Carmel Country Rd

(858) 499-2708

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(43) · Hospitals

955 Lane Ave #100

(619) 754-2260

3 people are looking at this business

About

UC San Diego Health provides exceptional, personal care for every member of your family. Primary care for children, adults, and seniors is available at several convenient locations throughout the county. Our specialty care for serious and complex conditions including cancer, heart disease, neurosurgery, pulmonology and others is rated among the nation's best. We also offer more childbirth options than any provider in the San Diego region, including the only in-hospital birth centers on the West Coast and a Level III Neonatal Intensive Care Unit (NICU).

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
74 reviews
550
  
45
  
32
  
20
  
14
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yolanda Lacey review for Sulpizio Cardiovascular Center at UC San Diego Health
Yolanda Lacey on Facebook

a year ago

08/09/2020, 02:57 AM
the Heart team at this office is nothing short of excellent 🤟🏾💜
Jim Richardi review for Sulpizio Cardiovascular Center at UC San Diego Health
Jim Richardi on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 02:26 AM
THE BEST! I traveled 3 times from Eugene, OR to San Diego because I believe this is the best place with the most experienced and best heart surgeons! I had 3 different procedures! I returned yesterday from having the third procedure In 2015, they removed a defibrillator AND THE LEADS! (In Eugene, and Portland, they wanted to leave the leads in me!) In May of this year, for the Transcatheter Aortic Valve Replacement, they went through the groin! Two days ago, for the angioplasty and stent, they went through my right wrist! Amazing! These guys are all-stars!
Teresa Reynoso review for Sulpizio Cardiovascular Center at UC San Diego Health
Teresa Reynoso on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2020, 01:23 AM
My brother was an inpatient for almost 3 months until he received a multiple organ transplant. He was discharged yesterday. Forever grateful to the doctors and staff for helping give my brother a new chance at life I know he received the best care possible.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Edwin Martinez review for Sulpizio Cardiovascular Center at UC San Diego Health
Edwin Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 03:40 AM
They saved my husband's life. The staff are the best!
Robert Scutero review for Sulpizio Cardiovascular Center at UC San Diego Health
Robert Scutero on Facebook

a year ago

06/26/2020, 13:08 PM
Superior Service, Patient Friendly, Helpful and Caring. Absolutely Great People.
Gail Fabré-Banks review for Sulpizio Cardiovascular Center at UC San Diego Health
Gail Fabré-Banks on Facebook

a year ago

06/06/2020, 05:50 AM
My husband had surgery here, his surgeon was Dr. Madani. Awesome surgeon & team. All of his nurses were awesome, ICU and the 4th floor nurses.
Rana Sayed review for Sulpizio Cardiovascular Center at UC San Diego Health
Rana Sayed on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2020, 01:09 AM
All Cardiac services present at 1 center!!
Lucia Padilla review for Sulpizio Cardiovascular Center at UC San Diego Health
Lucia Padilla on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 03:51 AM
con el paciente de primera y un trato
Ricardo Terrazas review for Sulpizio Cardiovascular Center at UC San Diego Health
Ricardo Terrazas on Facebook

2 years ago

01/07/2020, 03:37 AM
Excellent doctors! excellent staff!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.