Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Sue Carter Real Estate Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
30 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Springfield, MO 65804

2925 E Battlefield St, Ste 111, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 883-4900

https://www.suecarter.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

1251 V-20 C

(417) 443-2028
5.0
(4) · Real Estate Agents

107 E Jackson St

(417) 742-7653

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1106 Garrett Dr

(417) 345-1500

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(598) · Real Estate

1619 E Independence St

(417) 501-5091
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

4933 State Hwy FF

(417) 889-3111
About

There are many qualities and skills that go into being an excellent real estate professional – integrity, in-depth community and market knowledge, marketing savvy, effective negotiation skills and a high-quality professional network, all of which are hallmarks of how The Carter Group works. In just a few short years, the Carter Group has experienced tremendous growth! Recognized at the very top of the real estate profession in the greater Springfield, Missouri market, the team has been ranked in the Top 100 Realtors in 417 Magazine, awarded the Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum levels by the Greater Springfield Board of REALTORS, and is ranked in the top 1% of all Realtors. They have

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
30 reviews
530
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
andrews chris86 review for Sue Carter Real Estate Group
andrews chris86 on Zillow

6 months ago

04/28/2021, 15:40 PM
Buying and selling a home is stressful! Especially navigating crazy market conditions. Sue and her team are professional, and, most importantly, they respond quickly, always. If you are looking for a home in Springfield, Republic, Nixa, Ozark, or anywhere in the 417 area, her team is the best. They are well connected and extremely hard working. Everything you want in a realtor. They are on your side and help you navigate the buying and selling process and keep emotions in check. If you want to buy, sell, or even build, I strongly recommend Sue and her team. Best communication, professionalism, and in this market, they are fast and aggressive and know what it takes to get you what you want! Hire them, you won't be sorry!
amiesgarden review for Sue Carter Real Estate Group
amiesgarden on Zillow

a year ago

06/11/2020, 01:43 AM
Stephanie is one of the best! My husband and I had been looking for some time. Stephanie help with every step of our search. She was quick to get all our answers and info we requested. When we finally found what we were looking for, Stephanie helped make our dream come true. Stephanie puts all her heart and effort into what she does. We could not be more happy!!
grandmagerito4 review for Sue Carter Real Estate Group
grandmagerito4 on Zillow

a year ago

06/09/2020, 02:29 AM
Stephanie is amazing! We wanted to live in a certain subdivision and she actually knocked on doors to see if they would sell!! She went way beyond her job description to help us. I highly recommend her.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
user0262400 review for Sue Carter Real Estate Group
user0262400 on Zillow

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 10:11 AM
Stephanie was excellent to work with. Her knowledge, understanding, sense of urgency and willingness to go the extra mile made her one of the best realtors my husband and I have worked with. Her eagerness to please was present in every situation. We can’t thank her enough!!
zuser20160601101536748 review for Sue Carter Real Estate Group
zuser20160601101536748 on Zillow

2 years ago

08/30/2019, 14:15 PM
Sue was very helpful and knowledgeable with the sale of our house. Sue provided direction that assisted us in maximizing the sale price of our home. Once listed, Sue was able to present several options for us to choose from and worked diligently to negotiate the best offer.
gregg parks8 review for Sue Carter Real Estate Group
gregg parks8 on Zillow

2 years ago

08/19/2019, 15:48 PM
Sue was very helpful in both buying our new house and selling our old house! She had the knowledge, experience, to assist us with each step of the process and did the extras to make these transactions as smooth as possible for us! Thanks again Sue, for all of your guidance and diligence!
dandar2010 review for Sue Carter Real Estate Group
dandar2010 on Zillow

2 years ago

06/27/2019, 18:26 PM
This is the fifth home I have sold and by far Sue Carter did the best of any realtor I have ever dealt with. Right from the first moment she entered my home she had this great smile and friendliness about her and she was able to answer any questions I had and always kept me updated from start to finish, when I sell again she will be the only realtor I talk with. If you want to sell your home do yourself a favor and call her....professional....knowledgeable...great personality...and she will sell your property...And she will keep you updated from start to finish...??????
troyschliem review for Sue Carter Real Estate Group
troyschliem on Zillow

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 06:15 AM
My wife and I had Stephanie buy and sell homes for us in the Spring of 2019. While she only had one year of experience under her belt at the time we were happy to give a young person an opportunity and boy did she deliver. She found us a home, helped negotiate a fair deal for us in a difficult market for buyers and sold our home at full price after one day on the market. Along the way we had difficult hurdles to deal with yet Stephanie was very professional and kept the process moving along with the expertise of someone far more experienced. I am not the easiest of clients to deal yet she responded to all of my texts and calls usually within an hour, if not immediately, even though I knew she was extremely busy. She was an absolute pleasure to deal with even during the most stressful parts of the process and I could not be happier with the results! We highly recommend using Stephanie to buy or sell your next home. You will not be disappointed.
zuser20180703201303328 review for Sue Carter Real Estate Group
zuser20180703201303328 on Zillow

2 years ago

06/18/2019, 06:17 AM
Sue was beyond amazing and made the process so easy for us. She gave us so many options and stuck with us through our being picky! She had a ton of experience with the area we were looking in and wouldn’t stop until we found a home perfect for our needs. She even gave us a sweet house warming gift at our closing! She was beyond easy to access and responded to all of our questions so quickly and accurately!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.