Logo White
Watch Demo

Subculture Corsets & Clothing

Own this business?
4.8
551 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32256

10300 Southside Blvd #2185, Ste 2185, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 379-7809

https://subculturecorsets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

201 Centre St

(904) 321-2441

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(57) · Women's Clothing

1017 Park St

(904) 353-9423

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Retail

205 Centre St

(904) 491-7979

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(210) · Women's Clothing

332 2nd St S

(904) 270-0220
About

Corsets, Rockabilly, & Gothic, Clothing | Jacksonville Visit us today for all styles of corsets, rockabilly clothing, Gothic clothing, Steampunk clothing, fashion statement jewelry. Plus size women's clothing and waist training corsets are available at Subculture Corsets & Clothing, located on the 2nd level at The Avenues Mall, Jacksonville Fl.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
551 reviews
5457
  
415
  
310
  
24
  
110
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 299 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 248 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennylee Kerby on Facebook

a year ago

01/18/2019, 02:33 AM
Fantastic store!!! Great customer service!!!
Caitlin Taylor Mason on Facebook

a year ago

01/03/2019, 13:46 PM
I never fail to leave happy when I come here! They are all so wonderful, friendly, and uplifting. There isn't a single moment where you don't feel welcome. They do everything they can to make you feel comfortable and confident. Even if you just want to play dress up, they are always happy to help!
Brittany Hankins on Facebook

a year ago

12/03/2018, 12:22 PM
I love this place. The people are amazing. I love my nightmare before Christmas purse n wallet. thank you to Carlisle.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
John Radwaste on Facebook

a year ago

12/01/2018, 16:00 PM
The staff has a clue! They can understand what you're after, then push it a little to surprise and delight!
Anita C Parrish on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2018, 06:24 AM
My daughter loves it! she already has a dress from there. it is pretty. they are all nice there too
Emma Johns on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2018, 11:15 AM
Amazing store! Very friendly and helpful staff. I’ve literally never had this great a shopping experience before. Everyone introduced themselves to me AND asked my name, as well as how my day was going or what plans I had for Halloween. Also, they have a discount for teachers! I plan on visiting often!
Kat Denny on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 02:46 AM
I didn't spend much time in the store. just a quick glance. I will definitely be returning when I have more time.
Haley Florida on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2018, 01:27 AM
like probably the best store ever!!
Tanya Griffin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/05/2018, 14:07 PM
I wish I could go to story.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.