Logo White
Watch Demo

Subculture Corsets & Clothing

Own this business?
4.8
555 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32256

10300 Southside Blvd #2185, Ste 2185, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 379-7809

https://subculturecorsets.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

201 Centre St

(904) 321-2441

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(57) · Women's Clothing

1017 Park St

(904) 353-9423
4.9
(8) · Retail

205 Centre St

(904) 491-7979
4.8
(210) · Women's Clothing

332 2nd St S

(904) 270-0220

1 person is looking at this business

About

Corsets, Rockabilly, & Gothic, Clothing | Jacksonville Visit us today for all styles of corsets, rockabilly clothing, Gothic clothing, Steampunk clothing, fashion statement jewelry. Plus size women's clothing and waist training corsets are available at Subculture Corsets & Clothing, located on the 2nd level at The Avenues Mall, Jacksonville Fl.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
555 reviews
5458
  
416
  
310
  
25
  
110
  
56 reviews have no rating
  • 300 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 251 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marcus Aquino on Facebook

6 months ago

12/18/2019, 14:57 PM
Some of the nicest and friendliest staff I've had the pleasure is dealing with. missy of their clothing is for women, but they have been expanding their menswear. all of the clothing here is great quality. they are pricey, but you definitely get what you pay for
Nicole Marie Hamilton on Facebook

8 months ago

10/05/2019, 11:36 AM
This place is a centerpiece of the community, a cathedral of goth and retro fashion where you can run your fingers across gorgeous fabrics and inspired styles. The staff are amazing, wonderful humans who can make you feel confident while lacing you into a corset!
Kirsten Miller on Facebook

8 months ago

09/26/2019, 03:30 AM
Interesting and unusual for a store in a mall!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Kim Teel on Facebook

9 months ago

09/15/2019, 04:35 AM
The sales staff was so helpful and nice. I know everyone would say "Well that's their job." but in this day and age it isn't seen as much. I found a cute dress for a Medieval Faire coming up (gypsy style) and I can't wait to wear it.
Ashley Maddix on Facebook

9 months ago

08/27/2019, 06:19 AM
I absolutely love the staff and selection at subculture. Everyone is so helpful every time I go in. I bought a corset from them a few months back, and they were extremely knowledgeable and helpful with finding me the right fit!
Taylor Moon on Facebook

10 months ago

08/20/2019, 01:24 AM
I don't think I've ever been in the store without leaving with at least smile and in a better mood than when I entered. I've made with the girls there as well as the customers because of the experience they create. It's truly one of my happy places!
Arron Howard on Facebook

10 months ago

08/17/2019, 03:06 AM
They have it all! JoHanna was amazing & on top!
Wanda Morgan on Facebook

10 months ago

08/10/2019, 20:39 PM
Wonderful people working there and love the clothes
Anastasia Stefanacci Croft on Facebook

10 months ago

08/04/2019, 06:44 AM
They're amazing people and so generous and helpful. I'm a plus-sized woman so I always worry about judginess, but they were fabulous. Simone is the one that helped me and I could not be happier with my experience! I will DEFINITELY be visiting again, the next time I'm in Jax. Thank you!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.