Logo White
Watch Demo

Subculture Corsets & Clothing

Own this business?
4.8
551 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32256

10300 Southside Blvd #2185, Ste 2185, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 379-7809

https://subculturecorsets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

201 Centre St

(904) 321-2441

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(57) · Women's Clothing

1017 Park St

(904) 353-9423

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Retail

205 Centre St

(904) 491-7979

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(210) · Women's Clothing

332 2nd St S

(904) 270-0220
About

Corsets, Rockabilly, & Gothic, Clothing | Jacksonville Visit us today for all styles of corsets, rockabilly clothing, Gothic clothing, Steampunk clothing, fashion statement jewelry. Plus size women's clothing and waist training corsets are available at Subculture Corsets & Clothing, located on the 2nd level at The Avenues Mall, Jacksonville Fl.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
551 reviews
5457
  
415
  
310
  
24
  
110
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 299 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 248 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Daniella Bowman on Facebook

10 months ago

07/26/2019, 17:16 PM
Lexi is the best. she listens to what you want and helps you find it and stay in your budget. love the store
Hannah Hillebrandt on Facebook

10 months ago

07/20/2019, 16:23 PM
❤100% Recommend to EVERYONE ❤ 1) Staff was so inviting and knowledgeable 2) Clothes and shoes are good materials and stunning 3) My new lovely, @carlislebrunswick new exactly what my body would look good in. I came in with no intention of buying (from Texas and havent seen heard of this store) but by the time I was done trying on awesome clothes she recommended I left with a new dress and shoes❤❤
Tina McDaniel on Facebook

10 months ago

07/19/2019, 14:34 PM
The knowledge the staff has of corsets alone is worth the drive from Georgia! Love this place! Highly recommend! :)
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Jessica S. Miller on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2019, 03:36 AM
Great friendly staff and amazing clothes ❤️🤘🏻 outfitting my stage look is made easy with subculture!
Liz Gillis on Facebook

a year ago

06/27/2019, 16:08 PM
This store is the only reason that I ever go to the Avenues! The girls make me feel very important every time I come in and they always have the cutest stuff!
Mary Ankenbauer on Facebook

a year ago

06/08/2019, 06:48 AM
The staff is wonderful and always are so uplifting. :-)
Brittany Elizabeth Chun on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2019, 05:56 AM
The staff is so friendly and fun! They felt like girlfriends!
Nikki Qu on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 13:54 PM
I went in there for the first time yesterday They gave me a warm welcome and they are so friendly willing to help u pair different stuff together definitely will be coming back!!!
Beau Lauzon-Walsh on Facebook

a year ago

05/06/2019, 06:03 AM
Visiting from out of town and walked in to take a look, next thing I know a cute woman in a corset is dressing me up like a goth Bratz doll! Love this store, def coming back next time I'm in town 🖤
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.