Logo White
Watch Demo

Subculture Corsets & Clothing

Own this business?
4.8
551 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32256

10300 Southside Blvd #2185, Ste 2185, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 379-7809

https://subculturecorsets.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

201 Centre St

(904) 321-2441
4.9
(55) · Women's Clothing

1017 Park St

(904) 353-9423

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Retail

205 Centre St

(904) 491-7979
4.8
(208) · Women's Clothing

332 2nd St S

(904) 270-0220
4.8
(102) · Women's Clothing

11531 San Jose Blvd Ste 4

(904) 262-7231
4.8
(59) · Women's Clothing

3113 Beach Blvd

(904) 683-9096

1 person is looking at this business

About

Corsets, Rockabilly, & Gothic, Clothing | Jacksonville Visit us today for all styles of corsets, rockabilly clothing, Gothic clothing, Steampunk clothing, fashion statement jewelry. Plus size women's clothing and waist training corsets are available at Subculture Corsets & Clothing, located on the 2nd level at The Avenues Mall, Jacksonville Fl.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
551 reviews
5457
  
415
  
310
  
24
  
110
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 299 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 248 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elizabeth Marie Mayo on Facebook

2 months ago

02/11/2020, 15:06 PM
I Absolutley love this store and all the wonderful people who work here. It's always a pleasure shopping at and I always find what I am looking for and then some!
Sherri Ann Dragoo on Facebook

2 months ago

01/22/2020, 05:21 AM
Lexie is awesome! She's always helpful and completely charming. The clothes are so versatile and fun. Something for every shape and style preference. Subculture Corsets and Clothing always make you feel special. Thanks, again. (I'll post my dress when it makes it's debut.)
Brittany Meddley on Facebook

3 months ago

01/19/2020, 03:06 AM
I love this place... so my style!!! a bit dark a bit 1950's and all wonderful!!! the ladies that work here are AMAZING!!!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Silas Washington on Facebook

3 months ago

01/10/2020, 06:46 AM
Everyone was nice will be back
April White on Facebook

3 months ago

01/03/2020, 03:59 AM
My favorite store! The staff is nice and always helpful!
Adrian T. Soler on Facebook

3 months ago

12/26/2019, 02:35 AM
Without fail, the girls I've been assisted by have all made me feel extremely welcomed. I love a place with the room to express and the variety to find stylish, great quality, and unique clothes, shoes, accessories and the like. A huge shootout to them for spectacular customer service and here's hoping to help the business grow and thrive!🖤🖤🖤🖤🖤
Wendy Sherer Chenevert on Facebook

3 months ago

12/22/2019, 06:08 AM
This store has the nicest, friendliest staff of any retail business ever! The clothes are adorable. They are European sized so you need to try them on. I can’t wait to go back & get more cute vintage clothes! Prices are very reasonable! Check out the clearance & they offer teacher discount. Bring your teacher ID! Shopping here was more than just a normal shopping trip, it was a refreshing experience! Thank you Subculture ladies! ❤️🖤💜💗
Susan Hambrick on Facebook

3 months ago

12/21/2019, 06:16 AM
Simone & Carlyle are the absolute best! soo kind and caring! just love the store and the girls❤
Marcus Aquino on Facebook

4 months ago

12/18/2019, 14:57 PM
Some of the nicest and friendliest staff I've had the pleasure is dealing with. missy of their clothing is for women, but they have been expanding their menswear. all of the clothing here is great quality. they are pricey, but you definitely get what you pay for
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.