Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Subculture Corsets & Clothing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
633 reviews
|Women's Clothing|Jacksonville, FL 32256

10300 Southside Blvd #2185, Ste 2185, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 379-7809

https://subculturecorsets.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

201 Centre St

(904) 321-2441
4.9
(59) · Women's Clothing

1017 Park St

(904) 353-9423

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(227) · Women's Clothing

332 2nd St S

(904) 270-0220
4.8
(103) · Women's Clothing

11531 San Jose Blvd Ste 4

(904) 262-7231
4.8
(60) · Women's Clothing

3113 Beach Blvd

(904) 683-9096

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(71) · Women's Clothing

3928 Baymeadows Rd

(904) 900-3816

1 person is looking at this business

About

Corsets, Rockabilly, & Gothic, Clothing | Jacksonville Visit us today for all styles of corsets, rockabilly clothing, Gothic clothing, Steampunk clothing, fashion statement jewelry. Plus size women's clothing and waist training corsets are available at Subculture Corsets & Clothing, located on the 2nd level at The Avenues Mall, Jacksonville Fl.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
633 reviews
5527
  
419
  
311
  
25
  
110
  
61 reviews have no rating
  • 324 Reviews4.8Google
  • 305 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Blythe Henderson on Facebook

8 months ago

09/07/2020, 01:32 AM
everything was affordable and well made, the buyer for this store has a great eye for style and price points, you could find an whole ensemble or that one piece you needed to pull it all together without spending more than you wanted. I'm just thrilled to have found this store! keep up the good work!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the lovely review! We really appreciate your feedback, and cannot wait to see you again! By the way, your socks are adorable!

Kaela Fontana on Facebook

10 months ago

07/15/2020, 12:21 PM
Every time I've gone there I have had an awesome time. The staff is so wonderful and always help me find exactly what I'm looking for. They've even found me some pretty gorgeous outfits I would have never thought of trying out.
Rhyan Matthew Medeiros on Facebook

10 months ago

07/14/2020, 08:00 AM
Customer service is ALWAYS on top of things. Wonderful group of ladies and always a wonderful selection of threads and shoes to choose from. 10/10.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Cody Warner on Facebook

10 months ago

07/02/2020, 01:51 AM
This place is amazing. the staff is sweet and helpful and totally accepting of everyone. they have the best clothes anywhere. I shop here all the time.
Chris Levasseur on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2020, 11:16 AM
lexii was amazing helped my wife find the perfect outfit she was incredibly knowledgeable in the entier store respectful and honest if you have to shop for cloths with your wife or girlfriend its where your gonna wanna do it thanks agine lexii!
Cade Carter Shumate on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2020, 06:28 AM
Subculture Corsets & Clothing at the Avenue's Mall is one of my favorite stores to go to. Their hospitality and etiquette is extremely above that of their peers. I feel welcomed and enjoy every moment I spend shopping at their establishment. Their choice of Styles and Accessories are very good not only in aesthetic, but in quality as well. I go there usually on my day off, and I'm welcomed back every time. 10/10 Service.
Elizabeth Marie Mayo on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 15:06 PM
I Absolutley love this store and all the wonderful people who work here. It's always a pleasure shopping at and I always find what I am looking for and then some!
Sherri Ann Dragoo on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2020, 05:21 AM
Lexie is awesome! She's always helpful and completely charming. The clothes are so versatile and fun. Something for every shape and style preference. Subculture Corsets and Clothing always make you feel special. Thanks, again. (I'll post my dress when it makes it's debut.)
Brittany Meddley on Facebook

a year ago

01/19/2020, 03:06 AM
I love this place... so my style!!! a bit dark a bit 1950's and all wonderful!!! the ladies that work here are AMAZING!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.