Logo White
Watch Demo

Subculture Corsets & Clothing

Own this business?
4.8
551 reviews
|Retail|Jacksonville, FL 32256

10300 Southside Blvd #2185, Ste 2185, Jacksonville, FL 32256

(904) 379-7809

https://subculturecorsets.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

201 Centre St

(904) 321-2441

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(57) · Women's Clothing

1017 Park St

(904) 353-9423

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Retail

205 Centre St

(904) 491-7979

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(210) · Women's Clothing

332 2nd St S

(904) 270-0220
About

Corsets, Rockabilly, & Gothic, Clothing | Jacksonville Visit us today for all styles of corsets, rockabilly clothing, Gothic clothing, Steampunk clothing, fashion statement jewelry. Plus size women's clothing and waist training corsets are available at Subculture Corsets & Clothing, located on the 2nd level at The Avenues Mall, Jacksonville Fl.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
551 reviews
5457
  
415
  
310
  
24
  
110
  
55 reviews have no rating
  • 299 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 248 Reviews4.7Google
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Candy D'Orsi on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 06:48 AM
visited for the first time today and I'm completely in love. everyone was awesome and the store is incredible. can't wait to bring my daughter to pick out some steam punk stuff. see you ladies soon :)
Jennifer Elizabeth on Facebook

a year ago

04/05/2019, 01:54 AM
The staff is so friendly! You can tell they absolutely love being there and "playing dress up". The clothing is extraordinarily well made and worth every penny!
Stefanie Renee' Koblinski on Facebook

a year ago

03/18/2019, 10:20 AM
Part Penelope and part Abbey and all fun!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Anna Hagemeyer on Facebook

a year ago

03/03/2019, 04:39 AM
Jasmine assisted me on Tuesday and Garcia (yes, you are Garcia in my brain!) assisted me on Friday. I had two LOVELY in-store experiences and I still want the red Darcy skirt! May send my brother round for that! 10/10, have been rabbiting about y'all to all my friends! Repeat customer fosho!
Trevecca Doggett on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2019, 03:11 AM
We drove 3 hrs today just to go to Subculture. We were greated by warm, friendly staff that were simply amazing. Simone made me feel extremely comfortable. All the ladies in the shop did! And they have an amazing selection. I love being able to try things on and these types of clothes are only available online in our area. I have already picked out the next corset I want and we will be making another trip down SOON!!!
Lauren de Ford on Facebook

a year ago

02/27/2019, 14:10 PM
The selection is fantastic, and the staff are just the best ever!
Shaina Lee Bazan on Facebook

a year ago

02/03/2019, 02:14 AM
Everyone is so friendly and I love all the dresses and corsets and accesories! ----- Coming back in Feb 2019 to say these women have changed my life. Over half my closet is Subculture, I'm more confident. And to them, I am a fashion icon. Something I NEVER EVER dreamed I would be. I will follow this store forever.
Jatissa Shavers Pruitt on Facebook

a year ago

01/26/2019, 08:21 AM
great service quality merchandise
Business Response:

Thank you so much!! Thank you for playing dress up with us

Christine Marie Mills Grundman on Facebook

a year ago

01/24/2019, 02:29 AM
Fabulous employees! They take into account what your style is but make suggestions you normally wouldn't look at. A+service
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.