Logo White
Watch Demo

Style Masters Salon

Own this business?
5.0
84 reviews
|Beauty|Garden City, MI 48135

32669 Warren Rd #3, Ste 3, Garden City, MI 48135

(734) 422-6420

https://www.stylemasterssalon.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(81) · Beauty

20527 Mack Ave

(313) 743-5077

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

2448 Franklin Rd

(248) 454-1160
5.0
(7) · Beauty

19245 Sibley Rd

(734) 479-0536

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

33760 Ford Rd

(734) 525-4353
5.0
(7) · Beauty

991 N Mill St

(734) 927-4490
5.0
(11) · Beauty

20834 Telegraph Rd

(734) 479-4557
About

Style Masters Salon offers a full range of services. From professional makeup to the latest styles in hair we can handle all of your salon needs. Call us today to schedule an appointment for one of our many services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Vickie Watts Pelarske on Facebook

5 years ago

03/22/2015, 01:08 AM
Awesome!! Couldn't ask for a better group of stylists!
Karrie Shida on Facebook

5 years ago

02/26/2015, 00:35 AM
I truly adore this place. Cat does a fabulous job each and every time! The staff is so friendly. Everyone always has a smile on their face. 5 star treatment here each time I go!!!
Evie Burk on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2014, 01:34 AM
What a great visit! I was nervous about starting with a new stylist and getting my hair highlighted. The receptionist was very friendly the two times I talked to her Via telephone and then in person. My stylist, Nicole, did a fantastic job with my highlights- base brown red with honey/ caramel chunky highlights... Perfect!!! I was reserved about going lighter with the highlights, but now feel quite confident in Nicole's work and will definitely play around more with them in the future. All of the girls were friendly. It was a very relaxing experience.
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful and kind words Evie! We look forward to seeing you again.

Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Sheila Marie Wall on Facebook

5 years ago

11/25/2014, 01:28 AM
So glad I found this place! Everyone is helpful and accommodating!
Bridget Demick Balek on Facebook

6 years ago

09/28/2014, 01:53 AM
Jennifer Caminidi on Facebook

6 years ago

07/20/2014, 02:01 AM
Cat is fabulous!! Great color and cut this weekend!
Colette LeFever on Facebook

6 years ago

06/14/2014, 01:10 AM
Lianne Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

06/05/2014, 02:48 AM
Charles Shaw on Facebook

6 years ago

03/19/2014, 01:15 AM
Katie cut my hair yesterday and I love it :) see you in a couple weeks! 5 stars for sure
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.