Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Style Masters Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
96 reviews
|Hair Salons|Garden City, MI 48135

32669 Warren Rd #3, Ste 3, Garden City, MI 48135

(734) 422-6420

https://www.stylemasterssalon.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Barbers

18252 Grand River Ave

(313) 273-8690
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2448 Franklin Rd

(248) 454-1160
5.0
(7) · Hair Salons

2900 Orchard Lake Rd # 8

(248) 681-1422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Beauty

5906 Schaefer Rd

(313) 581-4444

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Beauty

1206 N Hawley St

(419) 243-7301
5.0
(11) · Beauty

20834 Telegraph Rd

(734) 479-4557

7 people are looking at this business

About

Style Masters Salon offers a full range of services. From professional makeup to the latest styles in hair we can handle all of your salon needs. Call us today to schedule an appointment for one of our many services.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
96 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 46 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Sledz on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2016, 02:35 AM
Very friendly staff ! Always greet you when you come in even when you are not their client. They always make you comfortable like home.
Beeb Synowiec on Facebook

5 years ago

06/08/2016, 01:22 AM
Stacey Linton on Facebook

5 years ago

06/04/2016, 02:24 AM
I felt like a princess at my cousin's wedding. My hair was beautiful and everybody was coming up to me, even peeps I didn't know, and complementing my hair. Thank you so much!! You made my 1st wedding as an adult amazing.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Norma Daniels McCullough on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2016, 01:06 AM
Alicia Pizzo on Facebook

5 years ago

04/10/2016, 01:35 AM
Katie does an awesome job! I've been going to her for almost a year now. Not only every 6 weeks do I see her to touch up my color/ highlights but I had her blow out my hair for my engagement pictures- turned out beautiful! She also did an up do last year for a wedding I attended and will be doing my hair in May for my wedding! Highly recommended! ☺️ all the staff is super nice too!
Business Response:

Thanks Alicia! We love having you as our guest :)

Jackie Sparrer on Facebook

5 years ago

03/19/2016, 01:16 AM
Lona Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

10/24/2015, 02:15 AM
Best Salon ever!!
Business Response:

Thanks Lona. Have a great weekend.

Keisha Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2015, 01:23 AM
Samantha did a super wonderful job!!!! Can't wait to go back!
Jessica Rock on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2015, 02:48 AM
Absolutely love my new haircut and the atmosphere was welcoming!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.