Logo White
Watch Demo

Style Masters Salon

Own this business?
5.0
84 reviews
|Beauty|Garden City, MI 48135

32669 Warren Rd #3, Ste 3, Garden City, MI 48135

(734) 422-6420

https://www.stylemasterssalon.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aria Salon
5.0
(81) · Beauty

20527 Mack Ave

(313) 743-5077

9 people are looking at this business

Salon V
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2448 Franklin Rd

(248) 454-1160

1 person is looking at this business

Maria's Eclectic Salon & Spa
5.0
(7) · Beauty

19245 Sibley Rd

(734) 479-0536
Barb's Salon
5.0
(3) · Beauty

33760 Ford Rd

(734) 525-4353

1 person is looking at this business

Salon Trends
5.0
(7) · Beauty

991 N Mill St

(734) 927-4490

4 people are looking at this business

Salon Envy
5.0
(11) · Beauty

20834 Telegraph Rd

(734) 479-4557

3 people are looking at this business

About

Style Masters Salon offers a full range of services. From professional makeup to the latest styles in hair we can handle all of your salon needs. Call us today to schedule an appointment for one of our many services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
84 reviews
581
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 38 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Beeb Synowiec on Facebook

4 years ago

06/08/2016, 01:22 AM
Stacey Linton on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2016, 02:24 AM
I felt like a princess at my cousin's wedding. My hair was beautiful and everybody was coming up to me, even peeps I didn't know, and complementing my hair. Thank you so much!! You made my 1st wedding as an adult amazing.
Norma Daniels McCullough on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2016, 01:06 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Alicia Pizzo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2016, 01:35 AM
Katie does an awesome job! I've been going to her for almost a year now. Not only every 6 weeks do I see her to touch up my color/ highlights but I had her blow out my hair for my engagement pictures- turned out beautiful! She also did an up do last year for a wedding I attended and will be doing my hair in May for my wedding! Highly recommended! ☺️ all the staff is super nice too!
Business Response:

Thanks Alicia! We love having you as our guest :)

Jackie Sparrer on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2016, 01:16 AM
Lona Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/24/2015, 02:15 AM
Best Salon ever!!
Business Response:

Thanks Lona. Have a great weekend.

Keisha Cook on Facebook

5 years ago

09/12/2015, 01:23 AM
Samantha did a super wonderful job!!!! Can't wait to go back!
Jessica Rock on Facebook

5 years ago

09/11/2015, 02:48 AM
Absolutely love my new haircut and the atmosphere was welcoming!
Martha Ware on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2015, 02:21 AM
Kat is absolutely amazing!!! My color is fantastic.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.