Logo White
Watch Demo

Style Masters Salon

Own this business?
5.0
91 reviews
|Beauty|Garden City, MI 48135

32669 Warren Rd #3, Ste 3, Garden City, MI 48135

(734) 422-6420

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Salon Trends
5.0
(12) · Beauty

991 N Mill St

(734) 927-4490

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Envy
5.0
(18) · Beauty

20834 Telegraph Rd

(734) 479-4557

3 people are looking at this business

Salon V
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2448 Franklin Rd

(248) 454-1160

1 person is looking at this business

Aria Salon
5.0
(84) · Beauty

20527 Mack Ave

(313) 743-5077

3 people are looking at this business

Maria's Eclectic Salon & Spa
5.0
(7) · Beauty

19245 Sibley Rd

(734) 479-0536

2 people are looking at this business

Lori's Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

2908 Logan Ct

(734) 975-0938

1 person is looking at this business

About

Style Masters Salon offers a full range of services. From professional makeup to the latest styles in hair we can handle all of your salon needs. Call us today to schedule an appointment for one of our many services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
91 reviews
587
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlee Lavan on Facebook

3 months ago

09/27/2019, 06:00 AM
I absolutely love this salon! from the time I walked in to the time I left! I was a walk in customer that have had an extremely hard time finding hair stylists I liked after I left the one doing my hair for over 25 years, this salon was recommended to me so I gave it a try, I loved it! I had Nicole, I showed her a few pictures of my hair (I have very long hair) I had a wash, cut, blow & style, absolutely love it! Nicole was very nice, great conversation, great tips for my hair! Everyone in the salon was wonderful! I made an appointment for my next visit in 3 months! I absolutely recommend this salon!!
Marse Ginger on Facebook

3 months ago

09/27/2019, 01:07 AM
I absolutely love this salon! from the time I walked in to the time I left! I was a walk in customer that have had an extremely hard time finding hair stylists I liked after I left the one doing my hair for over 25 years, this salon was recommended to me so I gave it a try, I loved it! I had Nicole, I showed her a few pictures of my hair (I have very long hair) I had a wash, cut, blow & style, absolutely love it! Nicole was very nice, great conversation, great tips for my hair! Everyone in the salon was wonderful! I made an appointment for my next visit in 3 months! I absolutely recommend this salon!!
Nancy Stack on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2018, 01:35 AM
This salon is awesome and one of the best I have been to. They truly care and are VERY detail oriented. I love the owner Melanie. Not a surprise that she has operated this salon for over 30 years.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Diane Carroll on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 00:35 AM
I really love the salon . All of the stylists are friendly Renee the one the books appts . I love the stylist I have her name is Nicole . I have only been there twice but I love it they do excellent work . I was in today Feb 16 th and took a pic of the hair style I wanted and Nicole did an excellent job . I would recommend this salon , it is right behind my house on venoy rd so close . See you all again in March unless I decide on highlights . � Diane Carroll .
Business Response:

Thank you so much for your feed back Diane. Look forward to seeing you again soon!

Ashley Roman on Facebook

2 years ago

09/30/2017, 02:47 AM
I’ve been coming to this Salon since I was little and personally I think all the girls in that place are so wonderful and nice. I haven’t had a girl I didn’t like, not only do they make sure you leave happy they also take their time to fix anything you don’t like, unlike any other place. Their prices are very reasonable and if you think it’s “too expensive” they will always try to compromise a reasonable price with you. Overall great place, and great people always so pleased with how my hair turns out. I highly recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a new salon or just wanting to try something different. I promise you won’t be disappointed!�
Business Response:

Thanks Ashley. See you soon!!

Dayna Gerst on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 02:20 AM
Angela Fagan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 01:30 AM
Vicky DeSanto Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 01:56 AM
Customer service & talent...this place is a gem. Thank you so much for always being on your game.
Elaine Isaacs on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 02:17 AM
I am a middle-aged woman who's been getting her hair cut and colored for a while now first time at the salon had an appointment with Katie and I must say she is a master my hair has never looked so good ever perfect cut Perfect Color will definitely go back in fact have already made my next appointment you are definitely made to feel welcome it's a very cute place with positive energy all around
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.