Logo White
Watch Demo

Stump Stomper

Own this business?
5.0
163 reviews
|Home Services|Saint Peters, Missouri 63376

230 Sutters Mill Rd, Saint Peters, Missouri 63376

(844) 788-6733

Open now:7:30 am - 6:30 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Ascher Tree Services LLC
5.0
(14) · Home Services

4765

(614) 286-4517

1 person is looking at this business

Roberts Tree Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

Chattanooga

(423) 400-4110

1 person is looking at this business

Meister Tree Care Service, Logging & Land Management, LLC.
5.0
(42) · Home Services

2025 W 1st St

(815) 994-1750
Miller Son Tree Service
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4427 W Leila Ave

(813) 579-1358
Irvington Landscape Service
5.0
(3) · Home Services

4907 W US Highway 40

(317) 898-3257

1 person is looking at this business

Dozier Tree Service
5.0
(8) · Home Services

1916 Engle Rd

(706) 798-4340

About

We specialize in affordable tree stump removal in the Columbia and St Louis, MO and surrounding areas. Our goal is to provide high-quality stump removal service with integrity and fair pricing. Our licensed and insured stump grinding professionals will arrive promptly to your home with a commercial-grade stump grinder that can fit through small openings without tearing up your lawn. We accept jobs large and small with all work backed by our customer satisfaction guarantee.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
163 reviews
5161
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 159 Reviews5.0Home Advisor
  • 3 Reviews5.0BBB
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha S. on Home Advisor

2 months ago

10/15/2019, 10:18 AM
Hired Stump Stomper to remove 3 very large tree stumps. All three trees were over 75 years old. Unfortunately, his machine broke down during the third stump removal. He informed us that he had to order a part and would be back to finish the job. We offered to pay him for the two completed stumps but he refused stating he wanted to finish the job before being paid. Refreshing to see this work ethic nowadays. He was back the next afternoon and finished the job. He did a fantastic job. Glad we hired Stump Stomper !
James D. on Home Advisor

4 months ago

08/01/2019, 05:08 AM
Excellent workmanship and customer service. JJ was very professional, very knowledgeable and a gentlemen to do business with. Highly recommend Stump Stompers for all your "stomper" needs.
John F. on Home Advisor

8 months ago

04/15/2019, 09:33 AM
JJ was very nice and explain what he had to do before grinding out the 4 stumps I had in my yar.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Russ R on BBB

a year ago

12/12/2018, 09:12 AM
** arrived to my home at scheduled time, looked at stump I needed removed. Explained everything, gave me a quote, I accepted, and he went to work. About 15 minutes later the stump was gone. Asked if I was satisfied with his job, I said very much. I had him leave all dirt and chips. Explained what I should do with the area. Told me if I have any concerns after I clean up hole to let them know. Very quick, courteous service. Will recommend to friends.
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words and it was a pleasure doing business with you!

Russ R. on Home Advisor

a year ago

10/29/2018, 03:56 AM
JJ arrived to my home at scheduled time, looked at stump I needed removed. Explained everything, gave me a quote, I accepted, and he went to work. About 15 minutes later the stump was gone. Asked if I was satisfied with his job, I said very much. I had him leave all dirt and chips. Explained what I should do with the area. Told me if I have any concerns after I clean up hole to let them know. Very quick, courteous service. Will recommend to friends.
Jim F. on Home Advisor

a year ago

10/12/2018, 04:21 AM
I found them on the internet and indicated my availability. Their return phone call was exactly on time. An appointment was set and they were prompt. We discussed what needed to be done, the price was very reasonable, and the work was completed quickly and professionally. I would strongly suggest using this company. Top quality!!!
Mer V. on Home Advisor

a year ago

10/01/2018, 05:09 AM
On time. Quick. Professional job. Reasonably priced.
Pamela R. on Home Advisor

a year ago

09/12/2018, 09:55 AM
This company is in good standing with the BBB. I also investigated them on our Missouri court website, Case.net before hiring them and, to my delight, found nothing. The service they provided was absolutely to my satisfaction. They perform professionally, in a very timely manner, and are very reasonably priced.
Ken S. on Home Advisor

a year ago

09/10/2018, 03:37 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.