Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio Fifty Fifty

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
217 reviews
|Hair Salons|Huntington Beach, CA 92649

5050 Heil Ave ste c, Ste C, Huntington Beach, CA 92649

(714) 840-9777

https://www.studiofiftyfifty.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

10357 Lakewood Blvd

(562) 861-7841

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

18375 Ventura Blvd

(818) 606-4826
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ombre Balayage Brazilian Blowout Hair Cutting Hair Coloring Nails Eyelash extensions Kids cuts Flowers Voluspa candles Weddings

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
217 reviews
5190
  
48
  
32
  
21
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Prendergast review for Studio Fifty Fifty
Ann Prendergast on Facebook

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 05:10 AM
Such a hip little hair salon.
Colt Rhoads review for Studio Fifty Fifty
Colt Rhoads on Facebook

2 years ago

05/06/2020, 03:37 AM
Greg Mok is best. Haircuts always look sharp. He has so much experience. He's been cutting my hair for many years. Keep up the great work! You rock!
Shannon Bruemmer review for Studio Fifty Fifty
Shannon Bruemmer on Facebook

2 years ago

02/21/2020, 02:53 AM
Hairstylist Christine Richards is amazing.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Tara Hames Guillen review for Studio Fifty Fifty
Tara Hames Guillen on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 04:31 AM
Heather is wonderful. Besides being just an over all great person she does amazing work. She never disappoints and my hair always looks fresh and ready. She’s taken such great care of my hair over the years. What I love most is she is always down for just having fun with my tresses. I have come in so many times with no idea and say have fun and it comes out beautiful. Pink, purple, red and my go to blonde. Heather is a gem. If you need someone to make your hair beautiful and bring it back from fry land. She is the girl! She is my hair goddess. Call and make an appointment, you will not be disappointed.
Trisha Karsting review for Studio Fifty Fifty
Trisha Karsting on Facebook

2 years ago

09/26/2019, 13:20 PM
Amanda is the best always happy when I leave
Adriana Chavez review for Studio Fifty Fifty
Adriana Chavez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/14/2019, 09:36 AM
McKenna was great! I definitely recommend her! She did an amazing job on correcting my blonde and doing it exactly how I wanted it! She was attentive, caring, professional!
Taylor Goodman review for Studio Fifty Fifty
Taylor Goodman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/26/2019, 05:58 AM
Ashlee Sue is amazing !!! Highly recommend her , She gave me exactly what i wanted 😍 and was the sweetest ever ! The salon was very nice , i will definitely be going back
Janyne Wiley review for Studio Fifty Fifty
Janyne Wiley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/23/2019, 00:12 AM
It’s so chill and the staff are very pleasant. They listen to what you want and deliver great results. I will be calling this my hair place for now on!! Katie is officially my Master Stylist!🤗🥰Love her personality and technique 💞I highly recommend Studio Fifty Fifty!👍🏻💇‍♀️💇🏻‍♂️💆‍♀️💆🏽‍♂️
Kerri Clifton review for Studio Fifty Fifty
Kerri Clifton on Facebook

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 05:31 AM
They did an AMAZING job sara R. is the best i love you girl and thank you !
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.