Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio Custom Auto Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
35 reviews
|Body Shops|Los Angeles, CA 91602 United States

10811 Riverside Dr, Los Angeles, CA 91602 United States

(818) 509-8454

http://studiocustombodyshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(16) · Auto Repair

15421 Edwards St

(714) 893-1990
5.0
(21) · Automotive

3507 Ocean View Blvd

(818) 249-2886
5.0
(8) · Automotive

42620 10th St W

(661) 733-0434
5.0
(9) · Automotive

7021 N Figueroa St

(323) 254-2352
5.0
(30) · Auto Repair

21444 Ingomar St

(818) 992-4788
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

15182 Bolsa Chica St

(714) 898-9985
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
35 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
myoho queen review for Studio Custom Auto Body Shop
myoho queen on Citysearch

12 years ago

11/30/2010, 06:08 AM
Studio Custom Auto Body Is The Best – Taking your car to a mechanic can be intimidating...double that if you're a single woman. My cousin recommended Steve to me some years ago. I can say that I trust him as a mechanic and as an honest human being. He always gives me an honest assessment and fair pricing. I have watched him with other customers and he extends the same warmth and courtesy to everyone. I've seen neighborhood regulars (who don't even own cars) stop by just to say hello. I always feel confident that my car is in good hands. His staff is excellent and he always checks my vehicle before I drive it off his lot. I have been fortunate to find someone I can trust when it comes to my vehicle and my wallet. Studio Custom Auto Body is a treasure in the neighborhood!!!!
anonymous review for Studio Custom Auto Body Shop
anonymous on Superpages

12 years ago

09/05/2010, 01:51 AM
Took right to the site. Fantastic
Motor Man review for Studio Custom Auto Body Shop
Motor Man on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/20/2010, 05:52 AM
WOW! – I am a car dealer and heard about Studio Custom Auto Body through a friend. I decided to take one of my cars their. Lets say one car turned into two, then three and so on. I have never had such great, professional serivice. Being in a car business I am not a stranger to what and how much things cost. The owner Steve gave me prices and services that I have never recieved in the 10 years I have been a car dealer. I take my hat off to that man. Great service, great prices, just overall great experience. Thanks again.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
merchant976761 review for Studio Custom Auto Body Shop
merchant976761 on Citysearch

13 years ago

07/30/2009, 05:48 AM
Amazing Job!! – ive been going to steve's body shop for a long time and the work is amazing!! all of my family goes to steve's body shop and they are very satisfied with their work. i recommend this body shop to everyone, you wont be dissapointed. steve will make you feel like family and whenever you need anything he will be there to help you! everyone there does a very good job they are all very nice!! Studio Custom Body Shop is the BEST!! - Heysel Campos, Campos Family :)
anonymous review for Studio Custom Auto Body Shop
anonymous on Superpages

13 years ago

06/27/2009, 01:10 AM
A "best kept secret"!
mchobaz review for Studio Custom Auto Body Shop
mchobaz on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/18/2009, 04:31 AM
Steve's the man!! – I've been going to Steve for years. even bott my car from him. My brother too. He's a great guy and we never had any problem with the prices. Just yesterday my car broke down after the shop was closed, and who comes to my rescue but Steve, it took him just a couple of minutes and he sent me on my way free of charge. Steve's always felt like family. He's a good man and the BEST body shop! and thats why my whole family goes and fully recommends, STUDIO CUSTOM BODY SHOP! -Mischa Chobaz and family Beth Schneider, Ariel Chobaz and Ezra Chobaz.
nmkashane review for Studio Custom Auto Body Shop
nmkashane on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/28/2008, 06:20 AM
Auto Amazing – I took my BMW 328i for some work. I got my car back as if it were brand new. The work done on it was amazing and very fast. Oh! even more important in our high-unemployment economy, price was the first thing on my mind. When I got my estimate I was shocked at how reasonable the price was. Fast work, friendly people, and fantasic service what else can you ask for.
YPMobile User review for Studio Custom Auto Body Shop
YPMobile User on Superpages

14 years ago

07/16/2008, 01:52 AM
superb work and service!I know nothing about "cars".....They sure do!!!Do not waste your money at the dealer!
carriepstevens review for Studio Custom Auto Body Shop
carriepstevens on Citysearch

14 years ago

03/27/2008, 07:34 AM
Good Garage – Good work, reasonable prices and very pleasant people. They did a great job with body work on my Lexus and now i will use them for service. Much cheaper than the dealership rip off prices!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.