Logo White
Watch Demo

Studio Custom Auto Body Shop

Own this business?
5.0
29 reviews
|Automotive|Los Angeles, CA 91602

10811 Riverside Dr, Los Angeles, CA 91602

(818) 509-8454

http://studiocustombodyshop.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8400 Monroe Ave # 4

(714) 229-9076
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

702 Dunn Way

(714) 572-6072

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Body Shops

7103 Laurel Canyon Blvd #3

(818) 764-2216

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Automotive

7021 N Figueroa St

(323) 254-2352
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

15182 Bolsa Chica St

(714) 898-9985

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

42620 10th St W

(661) 733-0434
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
29 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 14 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mike G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/08/2012, 07:12 AM
HORRIBLY RUDE OWNER / EMPLOYEE – Do NOT under ANY circumstances, do business with this establishment!!. While we were crossing the street, one of workers from this shop, LITERALLY came withing inches of running us over. I said, "Ever heard of right of way"? We figured.. what ever, walked into the store, because it had a great vehicle display. When we got into the shop, the owner KICKED US OUT, BECAUSE HE, almost ran us over.... Huh? The guy was TOTALLY rude and frankly a dick. DO NOT, do business here. Take your business elsewhere, someplace, where they are actually kind. There is NO room for businesses like this, in an economy where every customer counts.
argam g. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/24/2012, 07:41 AM
STEVE IS THE BEST!!! – I own a bently, a lambo, and a couple bmws and i always dive from beverly hills to steves place just to get my cars fixed he has fixed all of my cars that i have ever had brought to him i have been his customer for 12 years now and i have personall brought over 100 cars to his place and he has successfuly fixed all of them and not once have i ever returned to him for the same problem ever again. Steve and his crew are the right people trust me, great prices, great quality of work, the best people you will ever meet down there and i almost forgot to mention how fast they all get the job done i had a car show just 2 days before i brought my car to steve and man my cars paint was bad i had scratchs and dents all over it he made it brand new in a matter of a day and a few hours.THIS PLACE IS THE BEST!!!
Andre D. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/23/2012, 02:59 AM
STUDIO CUSTOM AUTO BODY IS WHERE YOU WANT TO GO!!! – Incredibly generous and helpful people. Only been going here to for about a year and I can truly say that Steve, the boss, and the rest of the staff really know what they are doing and will go to extra lengths to insure your satisfaction. Once you meet Steve you will understand that he genuinely wants the best for you and will make sure that you are taken care of, great prices for and excellent service. Steve took care of my recent accident with great haste and outstanding customer service. I high recommend Studio Custom Auto Body to anyone who is looking to get some minor to major body work done. You will not regret it.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Blake J. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/22/2012, 06:15 AM
BEST OF THE BEST HANDS DOWN – I used to be a mechanic, body man, recon manager, even a GM at one of the best places so I know what I'm taking about when I say THE best of the best. Steve, the boss, is an amazing person I have been his customer for 6 years now and out of all those years not once have I heard the words no, cant, wont or any other negative comments he is an amazing person and has an amazing personality. Steves crew is also like him and I sure wish I had a team like this back when I was dealing with cars, just a week ago i took my 98 ram there they fixed it all up nice made it brand new and he also said there will be a complimentary paintjob of any disign i want! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE! You find a place better than this is the day that pigs fly.
kagh p. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/22/2012, 04:54 AM
Amazing, Great, Perfect all understatements – So my 3 year lease just finished on my toyota two weeks ago and boy did i do some damage with that baby! More like damage to it, anyways i didnt know where to go so on my way to the dealership one day i see a huge sign that says auto body and i decided to just go in and see what this place about... I met Steve and he was and is and always will be the BEST! And not to mention his crew oh man they really are saints. They all know what theyre doing they do it fast they do it cheap and they do it the best, they made my car brand new even the dealership was amazed they thaught that i was the best driver ever little did they know steve, my hero, and his sidekiks at studio customes are the bomb
Narine G. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

03/07/2012, 02:12 AM
Ms I took my M-class Mercedes to get a few things done. The owner came out & greeted me. I began to tell him what I needed done. As a single mom it's hard to finacially take care of things. I got my car back & the bill. Amazing service & amazing quality. I'm a happy mom with my "new" car. ;) thx to studio custom & steve
Marianna F. on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/22/2012, 01:54 AM
The Best of The Best – Studio Custom Auto Body Shop is a great place to get your car fixed on all levels. Steve is really easy going and always creates a positive energy. I went in with my van pretty messed up and I needed it fixed in less than a week. All he said was "no problem, I will get it done". NO LA flakiness here. Him and his crew are hard working and on it. Its hard to find good mechanics!!!
Yogarockstar on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/19/2011, 07:05 AM
High Quality Service – I love this auto body shop! I already got a few things done there on my car and I have never been disappointed. The prices are fair, the service is excellent and of high quality. Steve, the president, is a wonderful human being with a warm heart who always makes me feel taken care of. I trust him completely. I highly recommend Studio Custom.
custumez on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/29/2011, 04:16 AM
Amazing! – This is an amazing place to get work done. They've been doing exceptional work on my car ever since Steve helped me buy it. Recently I got some front bumper work and got it back looking better than before the accident!!!!! Thank you so much Studio Custom Auto Body
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.