Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Studio 210

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
48 reviews
|Hair Salons|Los Angeles, CA 90049

11677 San Vicente Blvd # 210, Los Angeles, CA 90049, Los Angeles, CA 90049

(310) 826-5522

http://studio210brentwood.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2027 Westwood Blvd

(310) 420-8496
5.0
(3) · Beauty

5830 Overhill Dr

(323) 291-2828
5.0
(5) · Beauty

3506 Grand Ave

(323) 585-5092

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Beauty

14390 Ventura Blvd

(818) 990-9988

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Beauty

713 Broadway

(310) 260-4848

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

2860 S Bristol St Ste C

(714) 966-0944

1 person is looking at this business

About

Everything hair! Haircuts for men and women. Color, highlights, lowlights, perms, extensions of all kinds, Brazilian Blowouts, Kertains, Yukos, IBS straightners, and more!!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
48 reviews
531
  
47
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 17:31 PM
Scott Jacobs on Facebook

3 years ago

02/23/2018, 02:50 AM
Emma Carpus on Facebook

4 years ago

01/10/2018, 00:31 AM
My mom and I got haircuts with Michael. Great service, very sweet crew. Definitely going back :)
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Monica Murry on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 00:44 AM
Michael is my new Hair God!! Love him, my hair, the salon... love it all!!
Deeters Deeters on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 00:19 AM
Beautiful studio!! Super-clean and the staff is great! They text appointment confirmations and reminders. I have been coming here for years to see the always-fabulous Julie Kuebler who is a magician with my hair! Convenient underground parking in the building. Love this place! Highly recommend!
Darla Stringer Gottfried on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 02:16 AM
I always enjoy coming to Studio 210 and being pampered by the lovely Trish Quintero ❤️ She always does an amazing job.
Armin Navab on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 02:07 AM
Kelly Zeck been doing my hair for the last 3 years. Amazing job every time. Great personality she is also my best friend. KELLY YOU ROCK
Cheryl Zeck on Facebook

5 years ago

11/22/2016, 00:22 AM
Kelly is simply the best! Color,style, no one is better!
Devin Bryant on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 04:09 AM
I have received the best hair cuts I've ever had from Trish and Kelly. Couldn't be happier they keep me smiling the whole time. They have life long customers in me!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.