Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stubbs Harley-davidson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
781 reviews
|Motorcycle Dealers|Houston, TX 77087

4400 Telephone Rd, Houston, TX 77087

(713) 999-4492

https://www.stubbshd.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · RV Dealers

4008 Louetta Rd

(281) 627-8368

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4014 Hopper Rd

(281) 442-6567

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Motorcycle Dealers

6916 Garth Rd

(281) 839-1000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Motorcycle Dealers

9208 Rasmus Dr

(713) 703-8971

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Automotive

3233 W 11th St

(832) 617-0494
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4106 Tidwell Rd

(832) 512-9116

3 people are looking at this business

About

Harley-Davidson New & Used Motorcycle Dealer in the Houston, Pasadena, Clear Lake, Sugar Land area. 42,000 SQ Ft Dealership with a Full Parts and Service Department for your Street Glide, Road Glide, or Ultra Needs!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
781 reviews
5617
  
476
  
318
  
25
  
120
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dickie Rodriguez on Facebook

10 months ago

09/17/2020, 16:16 PM
Great place to shop for Harley merch and great service dept to get the MC worked on.
Jesse Salinas on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 16:09 PM
Definitely recommend Sara was very helpful go check her out for all your clothing and gear needs.
Ben Maurice Jean Runyan on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 04:18 AM
Traveled over 350 miles (one way) to have service done as a related to switching out my handlebars, new tires and installing the antenna inside the fairing. What I thought would take all day took a little over five hours! BK and the rest of the service team were wonderful people to work with in this activity. Highly recommend Stubbs!! Well worth the travel for me. I would do it again to get major work accomplished on my bike.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Wendy N Rick Ramos on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 04:40 AM
Jeffrey was great salesman. Not pushy and very understanding of our needs. We got exactly what we wanted, great price and we are very happy with our 2020 HD Road Glide Limited. Time to make new memories in our new bike.
Ernie King on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2020, 10:40 AM
very friendly and price was great
Wayne Chappell on Facebook

a year ago

05/25/2020, 04:32 AM
Family's been buying from Stubbs for 40+ years when it was just Hondas. Great service great sales. Just bought a used bike from Hotrod over there and he and the guys went way above and beyond as I was stuck out of the country because of Covid and worked it all out online and when they opened up went and picked it up. you guys will always have my business. Yall go by and ask for Hot Rod he will take good care of you. Wayne Chappell
Roger Bowles on Facebook

2 years ago

01/22/2020, 05:57 AM
Invests in their community and future riders by offering the New Rider Course through Riding Academy.
Angel Nathaniel on Facebook

2 years ago

01/03/2020, 00:00 AM
Service oriented. People friendly. Competitive pricing.
Orlando Rivera on Facebook

2 years ago

12/20/2019, 00:01 AM
I was surprised by my wife with a trike, and will, joe, and Dave best shop I have worked with.. thank you guys
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.