Logo White
Watch Demo

Structure Tech

Own this business?
5.0
769 reviews
|Home Services|St Louis Park, MN 55416

4205 Raleigh Ave, St Louis Park, MN 55416

(952) 915-6466

https://structuretech1.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Krueger Inspections
5.0
(5) · Home Services

3590 Wildflower Rd S

(320) 428-4543

2 people are looking at this business

Garette Wayne Home Inspections
5.0
(4) · Home Services

17629 Ireland Road

(574) 703-8451

1 person is looking at this business

Indoor Air Services
5.0
(2) · Home Services

24120 Hillhurst Dr

(949) 891-0883

1 person is looking at this business

Envirotest Consulting
5.0
(1) · Home Services

7405 Spring Blossom Dr

(440) 488-5174

1 person is looking at this business

Rivera Inspection Services
5.0
(10) · Home Services

4904 Golfridge Dr

(702) 499-7056

1 person is looking at this business

Hamachek Home Inspections
5.0
(1) · Home Services

1139 S 17th St

(920) 901-4385

About

We offer extremely detailed home inspections in Minneapolis, Saint Paul, and the surrounding areas. We have decades of home inspection experience and some of the highest credentials in the industry to assist you in your buying decision. To see how we're different from our competition, please view a sample inspection report, read about our qualifications on the About Us page, or check out Reuben's Home Inspection Blog, which is updated weekly. You can find all of this at our web site. We also guarantee our work; if you're not happy with your inspection, you don't pay us. No fine print. We offer this because we're so confident in our service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
769 reviews
5714
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
16
  
43 reviews have no rating
  • 604 Reviews5.0Google
  • 165 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paula M Marshall on Facebook

5 months ago

03/05/2019, 02:51 AM
Well, I recommend their FB page! Lots of good funny posts, and they seem to be knowledgeable.
Tommy Carlson Strafelda on Facebook

5 months ago

03/01/2019, 06:37 AM
Structure Tech was so professional and thorough. Jim did our inspection and he was very helpful. The report was very detailed and so much more information. I could not recommend them more.
Ceci Hanson on Facebook

5 months ago

02/23/2019, 18:16 PM
We had Bryan Scholtes inspect the home we are purchasing. We could not have been more pleased with the service he provided. Amazingly informative report, and careful follow up. He was willing to answer all of our questions and gave several tips for DIY fixes. We would definitely recommend!
Justin D Stanger on Facebook

5 months ago

02/19/2019, 18:13 PM
Nick with Structure Tech did an amazing job. We are first time house buyers, so this was all new to us and we are extremely thankful to have had Nick. He made the process easy to understand and we would recommend the service of Structure Tech to anyone.
Erika Austin on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2019, 04:43 AM
Tessa Murry was our inspector and she was very through, explained everything in detail, answered all of my questions and shared a lot of detail about the house. Highly recommend Tessa and Structure Tech.
Sabrina Eisert on Facebook

5 months ago

02/17/2019, 03:18 AM
Joe Westerlund was our inspector and he did such a thorough job. He got us our report which included photos and how important these items are to fix in less than 24 hrs from the inspection. He made sure to answer our questions in a way that we would understand. I would highly recommend this company to anyone buying a house.
Breann Parker on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2019, 15:31 PM
The guys who did our home inspection were great to work with. They were extremely thorough, helpful, and sent us a very detailed report in a speedy time. We would absolutely recommend them!
Jenny C Wilson on Facebook

6 months ago

01/23/2019, 04:59 AM
Milind is hands-down my favorite inspector anywhere. Wicked smart, insists on tracking down the answer to every mystery if possible, kind and gentle as he hands out sometimes-disappointing news, reasonable and and an excellent educator about home systems and structure. His bedside manner is superb; I have never seen him come across as pushy or know-it-all, and if he doesn’t know the answer to something and he can’t figure it out, he humbly says so. I’ve used him for my clients many times and would use him every time if I could (oh that he could be available within a 10 day inspection window...😆).
Victoria Luz Sandsto Shea on Facebook

6 months ago

01/17/2019, 16:06 PM
This was our second home inspection with Structure Tech and they were superb! Milind was extremely thorough and careful and took the time to explain everything he did. My husband and I actually learned a lot from the experience. All of the technicians that they sent out were equally as professional and thorough. We would absolutely recommend and use Structure Tech again.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.