Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Streetlane Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
589 reviews
|Property Management|Dallas, TX 75201 United States

717 N Harwood St Suite 2800, Dallas, TX 75201 United States

(888) 402-6913

https://streetlanehomes.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

16600 Dallas Pkwy #405

(972) 931-2112
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1408 N Riverfront Blvd #132

(888) 576-7869
5.0
(9) · Real Estate

13155 Noel Rd

(214) 989-4990
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

3441 Regent Blvd Suite 130-215

(972) 737-7571
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1550 Norwood Dr

(817) 891-5713
5.0
(6) · Real Estate

1722 N Hall St

(972) 656-0033
About

Whether you're a tenant looking for a rental property or a real estate investor looking for management services, Streetlane can help. We manage over 4,000 properties across the country. We offer leasing, rent collection, 24/7 maintenance, renovation management, inspections, and all other aspects of full service property management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
589 reviews
5121
  
430
  
317
  
215
  
1405
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie H review for Streetlane Homes
Stephanie H on BBB

10 months ago

01/21/2022, 06:28 AM
Well, I left a review about Jacie F**** on 1/7/22. She is horrible at communicating. I have to say I will be retracting the previous five start vote. Since she received my last vote she has not communicated with me at all regarding the house we leased. I sent her numerous emails and even left several voicemails. NO RESPONSE. We had to go look in the neighborhood to find out about mailbox keys and other information that is needed prior to move in. Horrible communication from her and her fellow employees she works with. There was no water in the master bathroom shower and the oven that is supposed to be fitted in the slot was popping out. It doesn't meet inspection code. Garage is not complete & has wires being showed throughout the garage. The garage also has water damage not knowing if there could be a possible termite infestation in the summer to come. I addressed this before our move in and she has not replied. I even sent an email to Brittany M******* who supposedly acted or signed for the landlord and still no reply. WORST COMPANY EVER!!! If there is any issues moving forward I am definitely going to be documenting / Videoing all issues. My advice - get an attorney just in case like I have done. Hoping I have a smooth rental year with this company. However, if they don't do their job as expected as they advertise- I WILL SEE THEM IN COURT NO DOUBT. And trust me - I will follow suit. On another note, I do not recommend this company at all. Get yourself a realtor who is an actual entity to help you with your rental needs regarding housing. Do not go with Rently or Streetlane - you will be disappointed with communication and possible problems with the house you rent. I will never do business with this company ever again. Jacie F**** you should be fired after the stunt you pulled for a five star review. It was my fault for giving it to you before we actually moved in. You do not deserve it one bit nor does this company.
Respond to negative reviews
Adrian R review for Streetlane Homes
Adrian R on BBB

10 months ago

01/17/2022, 11:52 AM
Most horrible place to put in an application. They never get back to you . Plus they never answer . Horrible !
Respond to negative reviews
Zuri review for Streetlane Homes
Zuri on BBB

a year ago

01/12/2022, 15:59 PM
Streetlane Homes is the biggest scam ever. DO NOT TOUR THEIR HOMES. DO NOT APPLY FOR THEIR HOMES. DO NOT GIVE THEM A CENT OF YOUR MONEY. My boyfriend, roommate and I liked one of their homes that was marketed as a reduced price home. It was marketed as such on Rently AND THEIR WEBSITE, and when we were approved for the home the lower price was written in the lease that we signed and was the price of the deposit that we had paid. After signing and paying we get a call from Stephen or Steven S***** saying he couldn't countersign because there was a glitch and that was not the correct price. We had this house and another we were looking at but because we liked this house so much we went with it. After being approved we cancelled our search and our other applications. Thanks to their supposed glitch we were left with no home to show for and are now living with our belongings in a uhaul. We repeatedly asked to speak with a manager or someone from corporate because the least they could have done aside from refund us our deposit and application fee, was provide us with a hotel. We called multiple times a day and were repeatedly told a manager would get back to us. Over a week later and NO ONE has contacted us. HOW VERY PROFESSIONAL OF THEIR MANAGER TO NEVER REACH BACK OUT TO US. Perhaps they'll contact us when we get lawyers involved.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Allison C review for Streetlane Homes
Allison C on BBB

a year ago

01/12/2022, 09:05 AM
I have been in my home for a month, the second day my ceiling started leaking from the bathroom upstairs someone came out and said they fixed the problem three days later the same thing put in another work order no one answer the phone left several messages no one call back call the leasing line someone answered I told them what's going on they hung up, called back no answer my ceiling is leaking thru the light fixture one side of my kitchen electricity is not working holes in the wall from the last worker and the floor is coming up, didn't want to believe the revues but they are ABSOLUTELY TRUE
Respond to negative reviews
Sherelle J review for Streetlane Homes
Sherelle J on BBB

a year ago

01/11/2022, 16:01 PM
I applied for a home with this company over a week ago. I got an email saying that they didn't have my proof of income. I resent it. I kept getting emails about them not receiving my proof of income despite sending it multiple times. They take days to respond back to emails. Then out of nowhere I get a email saying my application was canceled! I email them AGAIN and my son was to be reactivated. It's still not activated nor did I get a response explaining why my application was canceled. I called and left messages with no response. I have never had an experience like this before. My credit report never had an inquiry from them so at this point I feel they are taking people's money from the application fee. I want my money back.
Respond to negative reviews
Monique D review for Streetlane Homes
Monique D on BBB

a year ago

01/11/2022, 11:23 AM
Does anybody actually work here?! I've been trying to get a hold of AYONE to discuss my lease that they now own. No one answers the phone, no one returns the call, no one respond to the emails or online forms. As far as I can tell this company has no one caring for their tenants needs. This is UNACCEPTABLE.
Respond to negative reviews
Candy S review for Streetlane Homes
Candy S on BBB

a year ago

01/07/2022, 07:50 AM
Paid my money for application Fee sent over my information they sent back saying incomplete not enough information. I needed to send more.I sent everything they needed. Now I haven't heard anything back from company. I have called and no call back. When you so get ahold of someone it's always someone in a different state. I have wasted $$ and time on this company and nothing. Moving is expensive and every $ counts. Very disappointed how this company operates!
Respond to negative reviews
Kyra B review for Streetlane Homes
Kyra B on BBB

a year ago

01/06/2022, 08:52 AM
Dana B****** has been so amazingly helpful and prompt in responding to any email. I'm very happy with the way she's been helping me.
Amber P review for Streetlane Homes
Amber P on BBB

a year ago

01/05/2022, 09:03 AM
I rent a home from Streetlane Homes. I prepay my rent every month for the next month, I don't submit a lot of maintenance tickets or bother anyone excessively. My electric is off, Centerpoint won't tell me if it's an outage or just my house because I don't know who's name is on the account for my house, and I can't get ANYONE on the phone to get someone out here! I work from home! This isn't ok!! I'm livid and about to call an attorney for all of the issues.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.