Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Streetlane Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
588 reviews
|Property Management|Dallas, TX 75201 United States

717 N Harwood St Suite 2800, Dallas, TX 75201 United States

(888) 402-6913

https://streetlanehomes.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

675 Town Square Blvd Suite 200

(972) 400-8291
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

3661 W Walnut Hill Ln #2148

(972) 251-0305
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

2300 McDermott Rd #200-291

(469) 609-7344
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1622 Davis Blvd

(972) 800-2117
5.0
(7) · Real Estate

802 Port America Pl #100

(817) 481-6464
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

5750 Rufe Snow Dr Suite 147

(817) 809-3525
About

Whether you're a tenant looking for a rental property or a real estate investor looking for management services, Streetlane can help. We manage over 4,000 properties across the country. We offer leasing, rent collection, 24/7 maintenance, renovation management, inspections, and all other aspects of full service property management.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
588 reviews
5121
  
430
  
317
  
215
  
1404
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Trina J. review for Streetlane Homes
Trina J. on BirdEye

13 days ago

09/13/2022, 18:57 PM
I’m not even going to give them a star ! They took over the property from the previous property managers! I tried emailing them no response! I’m over them when my lease up I’m moving out
Respond to negative reviews
Toya P. review for Streetlane Homes
Toya P. on BirdEye

18 days ago

09/08/2022, 14:53 PM
My issue is I can't pay my rent due to my registration code not working. I have reached out a million times now and still haven't gotten a reply back! they are now saying its late but I can only pay one way which is online! They have very bad reviews online, and all of them state they never answer the phone or reply to emails or voicemails. AND ITS TRUE!!! THEY SUCK! I need a lawyer AT THIS POINT, because they'll try to evict me, yet, I have the money to actually pay my rent! I AM TIRED, PISSED OFF, AND FRUSTRATED! ITS GOING TO MAKE ME LOOK LIKE I CAN'T PAY ON TIME AND THATS NOT EVEN THE CASE! DO NOT AND I MEAN DO NOT RENT FROM THEM! PLEASEEEEE! YOU'LL HAVE A HEART ATTACK DEALING WITH THIS SORRY A** COMPANY!
Respond to negative reviews
Brenda W. review for Streetlane Homes
Brenda W. on BirdEye

25 days ago

09/02/2022, 08:32 AM
Two days after moving my family into residence my basement flooded with everything that’s been backed up from sewage lines. Tree roots collapse plumbing pipes 30 days later no one has come out to fix the issue owner wants to bandage problem not fix it no return calls but plenty rent reminder emails human waste from 10 tenants ago currently in the basement of my NEW RESIDENCE 0 out 10
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Sarah R. review for Streetlane Homes
Sarah R. on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/08/2022, 12:06 PM
They purchased the home I'm renting in December. I had automatic payments for my rent so I never missed a payment. Since December, my bank account hasn't been verified and I can't pay my rent. No one will return my calls or offer me a alternate payment method. They are now sending cryptic text messages telling me to vacate the property due to non payment. I call them several times a week with only the option to leave a message to never be returned. They are intentionally forcing us out of our home after 7 years and I feel like there is nothing I can do.
Respond to negative reviews
Cindy D. review for Streetlane Homes
Cindy D. on BirdEye

5 months ago

04/15/2022, 10:45 AM
I am so upset with this company. I was so excited to rent a property but i am so frustrated. I have been trying to contact someone for 5 days, i have left multiple messages and emails and not a single word. I have been calling all day today and been put on hold and then a get a message to leave a message. I don't know how they can be busy they don't answer the phone. this place sucks
Respond to negative reviews
Mahubo N. review for Streetlane Homes
Mahubo N. on BirdEye

6 months ago

03/25/2022, 08:51 AM
This company is terrible, they only want to take your money and provide zero communication or follow up.
Respond to negative reviews
Errika L review for Streetlane Homes
Errika L on BBB

6 months ago

03/14/2022, 12:38 PM
This company is a scam. They take your money and you never hear from them again. They call screen as well. when ever I called from a different number they answered. when I sent emails in there comment section it said "we were go to go" but never got a call. Then when we looked on the website the house was off the market. PLEASE DO NOT APPLY HERE!!!!! there needs to be a Class Action Lawsuit on this company to many people being scammed.
Respond to negative reviews
Fred C review for Streetlane Homes
Fred C on BBB

7 months ago

03/09/2022, 11:07 AM
Was looking to apply for a property... called over and over again to get some questions answered before applying and never received a response. Seeing all the other comments about these guys makes me feel like I dodged a bullet renting with them!
Respond to negative reviews
Yolanda A review for Streetlane Homes
Yolanda A on BBB

7 months ago

03/09/2022, 09:31 AM
Customer service Terrible I've been renting a house from another company and Street Lane homes purchased a house they have not called and introduced ourselves we have several problems going on in the house I've called their customer service several times and have not received a call back at all they took over the house in January it is now March there is a couple of things that's wrong at the house that needs to be fixed I put an emergency request still not respond this is the worst company I've ever rented from
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.