Logo White
Watch Demo

Street Dynamics LLC

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Automotive|Margate, FL 33063

1900 Mears Pkwy, Margate, FL 33063

(754) 900-6698

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Automotive Detailing, Vehicle Wraps, Window Tinting, Custom Lighting, Custom Audio, Custom Paint, Security Systems, Powder Coating, Suspension Modification, Wheels/Tires

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erik Koglin on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2017, 00:28 AM
Gideon Brent on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 03:04 AM
Bradley Krause on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2016, 00:49 AM
Great job on my custom wheelchair van and my wife's genesis (black). All at a good price
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
M-Mot Elorriaga-Matra on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2016, 00:37 AM
Michèle Larouche Sullivan on Facebook

4 years ago

02/19/2016, 00:50 AM
Stacey Leigh on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2016, 00:01 AM
Did an amazing job on my 2015 mustang! Looked brand new when I picked it up! Thank you
Gabriela Marie on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2015, 00:30 AM
I got a custom decal from Street Dynamics and it came out absolutely perfect!! Thank you so much Shawn. I couldn't have asked for anything better! I really appreciate it and looking forward to showing it off as I drive around town :-)))
Jovito Robledo on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2015, 01:08 AM
Whatever your car needs might be Dan and shawn are ready to go above and beyond to get them met. SD has some of the best prices in soflo for top quality service
Tanya Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 01:46 AM
Street Dynamics is by far the best detailing company I have found in the greater Ft Lauderdale area. I wouldn't trust any other company to detail my Lexus! Street Dynamics recently wrapped my husband's grey Mazda 3 to a matte blue color. The car looks brand new as it received a total transformation. We are so pleased with perfection and detail of the work done. I would recommend this company time and time again!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.