Logo White
Watch Demo

Strawbridge Family Chiropractc

Own this business?
5.0
27 reviews
|Healthcare|Virginia Beach, VA 23456

2105 McComas Way, Ste 200, Virginia Beach, VA 23456

(757) 430-8000

https://www.strawbridgechiropractic.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1078 Big Bethel Rd

(757) 237-0484
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

2469 Pruden Blvd

(757) 539-4100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

119 W 21st St

(757) 627-2700
5.0
(30) · Chiropractors

1056 Harpersville Rd

(757) 596-9696

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

740 Duke St

(757) 625-4458
5.0
(14) · Chiropractors

5386 Kemps River Dr suite 102

(757) 424-2626
About

Palmer Technique, Koren Specific technique, drop tables, IST (intersegmental traction) on site X Rays, side posture, massage therapy, nutritional supplements, orthodics, water- based pillows, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
27 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 18 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloria Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

05/13/2019, 07:18 AM
I have been a patient for about 19 years now. Dr. Mike and Dr. Karen are fabulous as are their kind and gracious staff. Highly recommend them. I went from hardly being able to move to being pain free. Great with working around my disabilities and keeping me moving.
Letty Marino on Facebook

a year ago

03/19/2019, 08:59 AM
I've been going to to SFC since 1997. 1997, while training for my first marathon I hurt my back. I didn't think I would ever walk normal again let alone run. Dr. Mike adjusted me and within 3 days I was itching to go for a run. Lesson learned! Fast forward to March 2019. I ran my first 100 miler this past weekend and then drove 9 hours back to VA Beach. As soon as I got into town I headed straight to SFC. I was leaning severely to the right and couldn't straighten up. ONE adjustment and I got my posture back! Thank you Dr. Mike and Dr. Karen and the awesome staff!
Anna Luong Pilapil on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2017, 09:27 AM
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Amy Elizabeth on Facebook

3 years ago

08/25/2017, 07:02 AM
Dr. Mike and his wife Dr. Karen are wonderful people. Their holistic approach has helped me enormously over the years. I love that they care about fixing you and not masking your issues with medication. I even trust my kids to them. I highly recommend them and their massage team. Hands down the best team.
Ida Clements on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2015, 09:35 AM
Love them.
Ceri SheRa Hall on Facebook

5 years ago

09/29/2015, 16:23 PM
Betty Bearden Dulinawka on Facebook

5 years ago

04/24/2015, 11:46 AM
Patricia Zuasti Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

04/16/2015, 01:52 AM
Dr. Mike and Dr. Karen are kind, mindful, compassionate, and truly care for the health and well being of others. I highly recommend their care to anyone in need that is suffering from pain, illness, or just to maintain a healthy body. You would love their skillful hands!!!
Brittany Hoopes on Facebook

6 years ago

12/08/2014, 05:58 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.