Logo White
Watch Demo

Strawberry Fields of Kendall

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Retail|Miami, Florida 33186

16051 SW 117th Ave, Miami, Florida 33186

(305) 322-3388

http://miamistrawberry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Nina's Market
5.0
(10) · Fruits & Veggies

26576 FM 521 Rd

(979) 236-0892

1 person is looking at this business

Rosey Ridge Farm
5.0
(9) · Retail

175 County Rd 4415

(817) 789-5196

About

We offer the unique experience to pick your own strawberries, tomatoes, peppers, fresh herbs, sunflowers and much more!! We give you a basket and you pick whatever you want....We provide great quality for a great price!! Come on out and bring the family!!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jesus Gonzalez on Facebook

    5 months ago

    04/01/2019, 15:23 PM
    Is s nice place to pick your vegis
    Alene Feinstein on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/24/2019, 05:42 AM
    very fresh produce, great staff. gladys is very helpful and friendly
    Sarah-Lee Emilaire on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/29/2018, 16:01 PM
    Not even sure if this place still exists. No one picks up the phone and the Kendall location was a dead end
    Business Response:

    Hi Sarah. We apologize as our phones are usually very busy but we definitely exist and we are in season! 😊 Here are our locations.

    Featured content
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

    Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
    Kevin Hewitt on Facebook

    3 years ago

    01/16/2017, 08:55 AM
    Nevy Papazian Kaminski on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/20/2016, 08:34 AM
    Rows and rows of big beautiful berries! C'mon over. Open Sundays too
    Business Response:

    Thanks for visiting us, Nevy!

    Verito Monge on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/13/2015, 06:22 AM
    Siiiii me encanta este lugar es una belleza de cosechas..... Dios bendiga a todos los que trabajan ahi y a los empleadores que dan oportunidad a nuestra gente......
    Rhonda Vaughn on Facebook

    4 years ago

    10/10/2015, 07:27 AM
    Scarlett Darlene Dimas on Facebook

    4 years ago

    09/23/2015, 18:03 PM
    Claudia Ruiz on Facebook

    4 years ago

    02/22/2015, 03:01 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.