Logo White
Watch Demo

Straight Designs

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Home Services|Los Angeles, CA 90017

727 W 7th St Los Angeles, CA 90017, Los Angeles, CA 90017

(323) 304-5090

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Destry Darr Designs
5.0
(4) · Home Services

2012 SE 4th Ave

(954) 468-3356
Design By Solares Del Forn
5.0
(3) · Home Services

12207 NE 13th Ct

(305) 303-4555
Designers Bottega
5.0
(2) · Home Services

627 Eldron Dr

(305) 871-1658
Dan Daddona Art Studios
5.0
(3) · Home Services

2530 NW 16th Ln

(954) 979-8571
Dezign Inspirations
5.0
(14) · Home Services

7204 Wrightsville Ave #1

(910) 256-2889

1 person is looking at this business

Emery Designs Associates
5.0
(7) · Home Services

264 Canal St

(212) 759-4877

About

More about Straight Designs Solomon’s years in the underground scene stood him in good stead when it later came to creating striking interiors for higher-end clubs, restaurants and private residences, and bringing them in on-time and under budget.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 10 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tim D. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/13/2014, 10:48 AM
I needed a change.
I needed a change. My home have been always looking the same and I wanted something different. I chose Straight Designs to decorate the new vision of my home and they did an amazing job. I am so haapy. Thank you very much. I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know
Neal M. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/13/2014, 09:02 AM
This interior designer
This interior designer is a professional in every sense of the word. Her work is extremely creative, innovative and individualized to reflect each client personal style. She can take a dull home and transition it towards a beautiful space in little or no time. She is honest and hardworking.
Matthew P. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/13/2014, 06:50 AM
I have had disastrous experience
I have had disastrous experience with home renovation companies but your interior design business was a refreshing change. You came in on budget, on time and delivered stunning work. Well done, we will certainly recommend you to our friends.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Nikole w. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/13/2014, 05:21 AM
I have been very pleased
I have been very pleased with your design work and more importantly with your straight forward get it done attitude. Too many people dress it up. I will certainly consider you for all show homes.
Darlees B. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

06/13/2014, 05:09 AM
When I come home
When I come home from work these days and open the front door I just cant help smiling. The house looks so stunning. Employing your interior design services to re-design our home was one of the best things we have done. Your approachable nature, enthusiasm and the quality of your tradespeople are second to none.
Mika M. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/06/2014, 08:05 AM
good
I couldnt have done it without you. You are so creative and talented interior designer!!! So glad I found you.
Tom R. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

02/06/2014, 03:27 AM
They did a great job
I have had so many genuinely positive comments from literally everyone who steps into the apartment. The entire design is so uplifting, I truly feel at home. I would never have even come close to putting something like this together on my own and really can`t thank you enough for your help and your expertise.
Solomon M. on JudysBook

6 years ago

12/17/2013, 04:41 AM
Straight Designs great service!
Great service, great attention to details, professional home interior designers. I'll use their services again!
Snoop D. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

12/16/2013, 10:47 AM
Thank you!
The work your staff did here is amazing. They worked steady to the job. It was all done in a very timely fashion. Thank you.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.