Logo White
Watch Demo

Stonehill Dental

Own this business?
5.0
55 reviews
|Dental|Oswego, IL 60543

60 Main St D, #D, Oswego, IL 60543

(630) 554-7725

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Hae Y Yoon
5.0
(8) · Dental

1819 Church St

(847) 866-7430

10 people are looking at this business

James Link Dds
5.0
(1) · Dental

946 N Northwest Hwy Suite A

(847) 692-3030
James Pierson
5.0
(5) · Dental

1300 E Prairie Ave

(847) 299-6162
Michael Higgins
5.0
(6) · Dental

1047 Bishop Ct

(847) 934-7400
Moats, Michael E, DDS Moats Dental
5.0
(9) · Dental

135 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 279-1440

1 person is looking at this business

Philip Gotsch
5.0
(9) · Dental

127 E Vallette St

(630) 834-8055

2 people are looking at this business

About

Stonehill Dental, located in Oswego, IL, serves the Western Suburbs of Chicago with premium dental services. Under the leadership of Dr. Hynek and Dr. Mohan, we provide quality dental services in a comfortable, gentle environment. From cosmetic procedures to implants to orthodontics, we provide comprehensive dental services for the whole family. Stonehill Dental provides comprehensive dental services, including: • Cleanings and wellness exams • Implant dentistry • Bonding and white fillings • Bridges, crowns and implants • Dentures • Extractions • Invisible and traditional braces • Veneers • Laser decay detection • Oral Cancer Screenings We t

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
55 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 42 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 5 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janice D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/14/2018, 09:56 AM
This is the only Dentist office I have ever been comfortable going too.
Katrina C. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

04/05/2018, 01:05 AM
I brought my daughter in, who was quite nervous, and the whole staff did an amazing job making her feel comfortable. They explained everything to her to ease her fears. They are not only amazing with children they are great with adults as well. I would definitely recommend this office for all your dental needs.
Robert T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/09/2018, 14:28 PM
It was all good!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Olivia W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 09:22 AM
Always have a wonderful experience here. The staff is great to deal with and very friendly. They take care of our whole family. The kids like it so much they look forward to going.

I have been going here at least 18 years.
Kenley Wantland on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 14:48 PM
I LOVE Stonehill dental!! Dr Mohan and all the ladies there are amazing! So down to earth and nothing but friendly! Been going since I was a kid and will never go anywhere else!! They did so well with my 3 year old- he can’t wait to go back!! Highly recommend!! �
Jeannine G. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

10/06/2017, 06:17 AM
Everyone in this office is so nice!
Sara Wittchen on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2016, 03:28 AM
After 28 long years of dental issues I finally found the right one. My teeth genetically suck... cavities, crowns, extractions, braces, TMJ, and grinding...I have done it all and have hated EVERY MINUTE of it. Despite changing dentist about a half million times. My husband has been seeing Dr. Hynek since he was a kid; and when he would gloat about his perfect teeth and fantastic experience it made me sick (and jealous). I finally got the courage to go back to the dentist after a 4 year hiatus of fear. Dr. Hynek's staff (which is just as important as the man himself) are fantastic. Friendly, timely, and always patient. Dr. Hynek himself actually took the time to listen to my concerns. Before ...  more>>
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

11/05/2015, 10:07 AM
As usual, my recent trip to Dr. Hynek was fun - yes, actually fun. The assistant who cleaned my teeth was excellent - great work and laughter - who ever thought this would happen at the DENTIST!!! Certainly not me.
Try them - you will like them.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

08/19/2015, 13:07 PM
I have been coming to this dentist for many years and the experience is always pleasant. I broke a tooth and they fit me in asap. Very competent, pleasant people in all positions. You truly feel like they are doing their best for you every time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.