Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Zavodnick

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
7 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Philadelphia, PA 19106 United States

601 Walnut St, Philadelphia, PA 19106 United States

(215) 592-7852

https://www.calciumusa.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

850 S 5th St

(610) 776-3278
5.0
(411) · Fertility

4735 Ogletown-Stanton Road

(302) 602-8822
5.0
(8) · Doctors

1153 S 8th St

(215) 279-3932
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

125 E Lehigh Ave

(215) 427-0522
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

822 Montgomery Avenue Suite 301

(610) 446-4981
5.0
(2) · Doctors

8815 Germantown Ave # 36

(215) 242-5300
About

Zavodnick Steven MD is located at 601 Walnut St, Philadelphia, PA. This location is in the Center City East neighborhood. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine and has 7 review(s) with a star rating of 4.6.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
7 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Esther Mummert review for Steven Zavodnick
Esther Mummert on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/29/2020, 00:51 AM
I have always found Dr. Zavodnick to be a good listener, intelligent, and very helpful in his suggestions to make my life better. I am blessed to have him as one of my doctors. Highly recommend!
Birck Cox review for Steven Zavodnick
Birck Cox on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/01/2018, 09:01 AM
Dr. Zavodnick specializes in pharmaceutical psychiatry. He listens carefully to his patient's descriptions of behavior and thought-processes, and recommends drugs that will help the patient deal with problems on their own or with talk therapy, usually through another therapist. My experiences with him have been positive.
Anonymous review for Steven Zavodnick
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/01/2018, 08:46 AM
Dr. Zavodnick has been my psychopharmacologist for many years. He is brilliant, empathic, and has helped me immensely. . And he has a great wit! He is always available to answer questions, and I cannot recommend him highly enough. See him! He won’t disappoint.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Anonymous review for Steven Zavodnick
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/06/2017, 03:52 AM
If you enjoy talking to a robot, then this guy is for you!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Gloria review for Steven Zavodnick
Gloria on Healthgrades

5 years ago

05/17/2017, 05:24 AM
The ultimate professional. This doc is very smart!
RF review for Steven Zavodnick
RF on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/07/2016, 10:27 AM
Dr. Zavidnick is a wonderfully knowledgable physician. I highly recommend him.
Joe Spot review for Steven Zavodnick
Joe Spot on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/20/2016, 05:41 AM
Not a talker. Provides meds. If you need to talk, get a therapist or psychologist. Works with you until you get the right med at the right dose. Very patient. VERY responsive. He's good!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.