Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Wong

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
263 reviews
|Surgeons|Torrance, CA 90505

3330 Lomita Blvd, Ste 400, Torrance, CA 90505

(310) 784-8770

https://www.okamotodds.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

622 W Duarte Rd # 302

(626) 447-5339

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1045 E Valley Blvd a210

(626) 572-0012

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Ophthalmologists

850 S Atlantic Blvd Ste 301

(626) 289-8260

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(60) · Surgeons

10760 Warner Ave Ste 201

(714) 593-5356

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Doctors

4238 Overland Ave

(310) 425-2472

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Steven G Wong, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Torrance, CA. His specialties include Internal Medicine and Hospitalist. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
263 reviews
5263
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheryl H. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/17/2016, 03:09 AM
Drs. Okamoto are the best! In fact, the entire staff is professional and friendly. The office is beautiful and relaxing. Most importantly, I am so happy with the dental work I have had done here. I never have any problems afterwards and Dr. Steve is so gentle, and skilled that there is minimal discomfort. He even fixed a problem I had from a previous dentist who left me in pain for months! The dental hygienist takes great care to see that I am comfortable and does a very thorough job, while explaining anything that will help me keep my teeth healthy. I won't go anywhere else.
Lena G. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/15/2016, 01:04 AM
The appointment went by quickly, and the nitrous oxide helped tremendously, once it started flowing.
Robert T. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/13/2016, 01:59 AM
Great dentist and staff Been going to him since the early 90s
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Paul D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 10:46 AM
Great team and I have a new shiny crown thanks to Dr. Michelle!
Anthony B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/11/2016, 06:46 AM
Always professional and yet courteous and at times humorous. For me, the best in the region and well worth the long drive.
Jill B. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

08/09/2016, 05:12 AM
I had a consultation for Invisilign and he explained everything, all my options -in a loving way and with a sense of humor ( a person like me appreciates that) but above all was professional, compassionate and super smart. I left excited about getting my smile back on track!
Roger W. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/30/2016, 06:56 AM
Great Dentist's Dr.Steve & Dr.Michelle and an outstanding team of professionals.Clean comfortable and with state of the art equipment . Outstanding service with Beautiful friendly staff . Give them a try guarantee you won't be disappointed .👍🏻
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 08:26 AM
I suffered from poor dental work for years from previous dentists and developed a phobia of going to the dentist. One visit a few years ago with Dr. Steve and I was cured! He not only cured me of my aching teeth, but I felt secure in knowing he is extremely competent and gentle. I have been going there ever since. And now with Michele joining the practice, I am twice as confident that I won't ever have to go back to being terrified of the dentist. And the dental hygienist Renee makes sure I am comfortable for my regular cleanings and she takes time to not only do a great job, but listen to all my questions and give great advice. Everyone in the office is also very nice. I couldn't be happier with this dental practice.
Lynda D. on PatientConnect365

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 13:10 PM
Fabulous Dental Office. I highly recommend this team.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.