Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Walls Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
28 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

3941 Park Dr #50, 3941 Park Dr Ste 50, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 939-0889

https://www.goldenhillsfamilydental.net/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(126) · Dentists

10425 Fair Oaks Blvd #104

(916) 967-6538
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
5.0
(1) · Dental

2280 Fair Oaks Blvd

(916) 481-2000
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111
5.0
(6) · Dental

7916 Pebble Beach Dr #104

(916) 962-0545
5.0
(172) · Dental

7904 Zenith Dr

(916) 723-3368
About

Specialties Dr. Walls uses the latest technology to give you the best, fastest and least painful way to get the smile you have always wanted. With CEREC, one visit crowns, braces, Implants, Conscious Sedation, Invisalign, Lumineers, digital x-rays and modern patient comforts you will actually enjoy your visit. You can even watch a movie! History Established in 2001. Dr. Walls attended Temple Dental in PA and then joined the Army. After finishing his residency with the Army he moved to California to start his practice. Dr. Walls chose El Dorado Hills due to its close proximity to the ocean and the mountains. He fell in love with the area and his great patients. It has been the best decision h

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
28 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Julie Ann Jones review for Steven Walls Dds
Julie Ann Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2020, 02:11 AM
I have gone to Dr Walls since 2007! The best dentist I have ever had and now my husband goes also!!
Breia Vogan review for Steven Walls Dds
Breia Vogan on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2019, 07:43 AM
We have been going to Dr. Walls for years and feel so lucky to have found him. He always listens and we trust his recommendations completely. His office staff is professional, friendly and they are always on time. His new office is absolutely gorgeous! I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Walls and his staff!
John Burrus review for Steven Walls Dds
John Burrus on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2019, 07:08 AM
Every thing he taught me!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Carol Gubiotti-Storemski review for Steven Walls Dds
Carol Gubiotti-Storemski on Facebook

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 09:17 AM
He’s a great dentist we’ve been going to him since 2002, we love Dr. Walls, Wendy and Susie they’re the best!! ��
Samburglar review for Steven Walls Dds
Samburglar on CareDash

4 years ago

05/14/2018, 08:35 AM
Dr. Steven Walls is amazing He always takes the time to explain what he is going to do and asks your opinion on what to do moving forward offering different options.
Stephanie Edmondson review for Steven Walls Dds
Stephanie Edmondson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/24/2018, 03:41 AM
For someone who has dental anxiety about going to the dentist, Dr. Walls’ office put me completely at ease. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They work with your schedule and can get you in fast in case of an emergency situation. I recommend Dr. Walls’ office to anyone looking for a friendly dentist office who does amazing work.
Lin Branam review for Steven Walls Dds
Lin Branam on Facebook

5 years ago

10/23/2017, 01:12 AM
Just awesome !!!! Totally professional, caring, and cutting edge.
Thad Seekamp review for Steven Walls Dds
Thad Seekamp on Facebook

5 years ago

05/18/2017, 04:09 AM
Sharon Russo Meissner review for Steven Walls Dds
Sharon Russo Meissner on Facebook

6 years ago

09/24/2016, 08:52 AM
I walked into Golden Hills Family Dental a new patient needing an oral hygiene appointment as I'm a fanatic about my teeth and was noticing a lot of teeth shifting, stressing other teeth and did not want to move into my senior years with any problems. Dr. Walls and his entire staff have just completed the transformation of my mouth from replacing all of my ancient amalgam fillings, hideous gold crown and aging crooked teeth with Invisalign. This office is professionally run with state of the art equipment, ultra friendly and helpful staff and a pro dentist who had a vision for my big, bright white smile. Pro active aging starts with a heathy mouth and good oral hygiene. I highly recommend Golden Hills Family Dental, hands down the best office in dentistry!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.