Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven Walls Dds

Own this business?
5.0
28 reviews
|Dental|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

3941 Park Dr #50, 3941 Park Dr Ste 50, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762

(916) 939-0889

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Dr. Walls uses the latest technology to give you the best, fastest and least painful way to get the smile you have always wanted. With CEREC, one visit crowns, braces, Implants, Conscious Sedation, Invisalign, Lumineers, digital x-rays and modern patient comforts you will actually enjoy your visit. You can even watch a movie! History Established in 2001. Dr. Walls attended Temple Dental in PA and then joined the Army. After finishing his residency with the Army he moved to California to start his practice. Dr. Walls chose El Dorado Hills due to its close proximity to the ocean and the mountains. He fell in love with the area and his great patients. It has been the best decision h

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
28 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Breia Vogan on Facebook

    a month ago

    11/01/2019, 07:43 AM
    We have been going to Dr. Walls for years and feel so lucky to have found him. He always listens and we trust his recommendations completely. His office staff is professional, friendly and they are always on time. His new office is absolutely gorgeous! I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Walls and his staff!
    John Burrus on Facebook

    2 months ago

    10/06/2019, 07:08 AM
    Every thing he taught me!
    Carol Gubiotti-Storemski on Facebook

    2 years ago

    05/16/2018, 09:17 AM
    He’s a great dentist we’ve been going to him since 2002, we love Dr. Walls, Wendy and Susie they’re the best!! ��
    Featured content
    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

    Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Stephanie Edmondson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/24/2018, 03:41 AM
    For someone who has dental anxiety about going to the dentist, Dr. Walls’ office put me completely at ease. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. They work with your schedule and can get you in fast in case of an emergency situation. I recommend Dr. Walls’ office to anyone looking for a friendly dentist office who does amazing work.
    Lin Branam on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/23/2017, 01:12 AM
    Just awesome !!!! Totally professional, caring, and cutting edge.
    Thad Seekamp on Facebook

    3 years ago

    05/18/2017, 04:09 AM
    Sharon Russo Meissner on Facebook

    3 years ago

    09/24/2016, 08:52 AM
    I walked into Golden Hills Family Dental a new patient needing an oral hygiene appointment as I'm a fanatic about my teeth and was noticing a lot of teeth shifting, stressing other teeth and did not want to move into my senior years with any problems. Dr. Walls and his entire staff have just completed the transformation of my mouth from replacing all of my ancient amalgam fillings, hideous gold crown and aging crooked teeth with Invisalign. This office is professionally run with state of the art equipment, ultra friendly and helpful staff and a pro dentist who had a vision for my big, bright white smile. Pro active aging starts with a heathy mouth and good oral hygiene. I highly recommend Go...  more>>
    Gavin Weekley on Facebook

    4 years ago

    05/23/2016, 03:43 AM
    Very advanced. Like the new high tech approach. Go teeth!!!
    Heidi Drury on Facebook

    4 years ago

    11/22/2015, 01:14 AM
    The staff is like family and so friendly. Dr Walls is so gentle during treatment and love how he explains everything so you now what he wants to do!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.