Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven L. Swartz, DPM

Own this business?
4.1
21 reviews
|Podiatrists|Huntington Beach, CA 92647

17822 Beach Blvd #407, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

(714) 409-3855

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Doctors

25316 Crenshaw Blvd

(310) 326-0202

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

229 N Central Ave # 103

(818) 241-4781

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

575 E Hardy St # 212

(310) 674-9710
5.0
(8) · Podiatrists

3831 Hughes Ave # 700

(310) 837-3668

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

1148 San Bernardino Rd Ste C101

(909) 985-1831
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

9049 Washington Blvd

(562) 949-9589
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.1
21 reviews
512
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 14 Reviews4.2Wellness
  • 7 Reviews3.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
potential patient on Wellness

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 15:28 PM
Never made it past rude receptionist for appointment. Next..
Respond to negative reviews
potential patient on Wellness

5 years ago

04/07/2015, 06:32 AM
Never made it past rude receptionist for appointment. Next..
Joan Evans on Wellness

5 years ago

03/05/2015, 07:36 AM
He is a great Doctor and I would highly recommend him!!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
S.Kong on Wellness

6 years ago

10/24/2014, 15:08 PM
Dr Swartz was the most caring physician I've ever met.He makes me feel at ease before and after my surgery that he had done. Answered all my questions and explained everything thoroughly. His personality whats makes him great!
badfeet on Wellness

7 years ago

10/16/2013, 01:12 AM
Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Does this provider treat their staff well? Very! I've never seen an employer treat their staff better Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this podiatrist's office? Yes Did this provider seem up-to-date with the current advancements in their field? Yes, they were informing me of new advancements that were extremely recent Would you recommend this podiatrist to others? I Already Have
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

08/20/2013, 04:46 AM
Was this podiatrist friendly? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

05/09/2013, 15:31 PM
Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Not really. I usually have to remind them. Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/19/2013, 02:32 AM
Did this provider use excessive foul language? Not at all! They are always respectful and courteous! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

04/07/2013, 17:53 PM
Does this provider offer any coupons, discounts or promotions? Not that I have seen
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.