Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Foster Construction

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Contractors|Dana Point, CA 92624

26939 Camino De Estrella, Dana Point, CA 92624

(949) 443-5104

http://www.ageneralcontractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11661 Firestone Blvd

(562) 868-7777
5.0
(1) · Contractors

22961 La Cadena Dr

(949) 951-0490
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1030 N Mountain Ave

(909) 906-0871
5.0
(3) · Contractors

802 N Avalon Blvd #4

(888) 299-2387
5.0
(1) · Contractors

1178 N Grove St Unit F

(877) 786-3351
5.0
(1) · Contractors

7993 Surrey Ln

(909) 987-7000
About

We are licensed and bonded General Contractors, since 1981. We service the finer coastal communities of Orange County. Custom remodels, additions & design. We specialize in quality construction, attention to detail, and customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Houzz
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
blstirling on Houzz

8 years ago

06/02/2013, 05:48 AM
We had just a half bathroom prior to this, and needed an additional shower. Steven Foster Construction designed this beautiful high quality shower for the budget we had set. They were professional and timely. We are very pleased with our new shower.
vinceblack on Houzz

8 years ago

05/28/2013, 07:59 AM
We where looking to build a Deck Out side our up-stairs Master Bedroom. After talking to 3 other Companies we went with Steven Foster Construction. His bid was not the cheapest but Steven seemed to be the most knowledgeable about the project. We had a lot of questions and we where impressed on the answers that Steven provided us with. We are very glad that we did. (Ocean View Now) All of the work was done on time and the crew made sure that we where satisfied from Start to End. It is always good to work with a Company in the area that you live that cares just like you do in the Community. We have reffered Steven to a couple of our friends with the same results. We would Highly Recommend to Steven Foster Construction if you are looking for High End work at a fair Price... Vince Black
bainbria515 on Houzz

8 years ago

05/23/2013, 01:44 AM
I highly recommend SF construction. We hired Steve in November of last year to help us with a deck remodel which stemmed from a poor home inspection that manifested in water leaking into the garage below the deck. Steve was very helpful in assessing the situation and coming up with various options for repair at varying price points. The deck remodel included a full demolition and rebuild as well as exterior facelift to the visage of the deck. We hired Steve as we found that he was not only helpful in planning of the project but also provided several options at varying price points. The project was completed on time and within budget and is absolutely beautiful. We now have a deck that is not only beautiful but also safe and effective at keeping water out of the garage below. His recommendation to use a poly-tec surface has also been ideal for our children to run around splinter free! We've received many compliments on our new deck and we love to spend time out there!!
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
kgulbenkian on Houzz

8 years ago

05/21/2013, 01:51 AM
Steve is highly knowledgeable he guided us and help make our house look more spacious by enlargeing the entrance and the room adjacent to it. He removed the elevation on the entrance and the wall that divided the entrance from the living room which made the house safer to move around. He converted a closet to a guest BR. He also changed the windows. After completing the inside he took the wooden patio cover and replaced it with a beautiful patio cover worth for you to come and see.
Vni Vni Via-Cb on Facebook

8 years ago

12/18/2012, 09:57 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.