Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven Foster Construction

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
34 reviews
|Contractors|Dana Point, CA 92624

26939 Camino De Estrella, Dana Point, CA 92624

(949) 443-5104

http://www.ageneralcontractor.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

11661 Firestone Blvd

(562) 868-7777
5.0
(1) · Contractors

22961 La Cadena Dr

(949) 951-0490
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

1030 N Mountain Ave

(909) 906-0871
5.0
(3) · Contractors

802 N Avalon Blvd #4

(888) 299-2387
5.0
(12) · Contractors

20221 Pear Circle

(951) 943-3344

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Roofing

2415 Margaret Dr

(949) 646-3571
About

We are licensed and bonded General Contractors, since 1981. We service the finer coastal communities of Orange County. Custom remodels, additions & design. We specialize in quality construction, attention to detail, and customer service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
533
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 27 Reviews5.0Houzz
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
talialesak on Houzz

4 years ago

07/18/2016, 07:11 AM
Steve Foster Construction did a complete remodel of our house/condo - new kitchen, new bathrooms, new floors, new drywall, new paint, etc. We were very happy with Steve's workmanship and pleasant demeanor. He got the work done on schedule and the quality was very good. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a general contractor.
carolgl on Houzz

5 years ago

06/04/2016, 03:52 AM
Although our backyard paver project was not a big job, Steve and his crew provided prompt, professional, service, and quality workmanship. His crew arrived on time, cleaned up at the end of each day, and finished the job on time. The quality of work was top-notch. We were treated with the same attention to detail as a client with a large project and we highly recommend Steven Foster Construction. Steve will be our first (and only) call when we start our next project.
hfeldt2 on Houzz

5 years ago

03/10/2016, 02:49 AM
I found Steven Foster through other owners in out community when we were looking to do some major construction. I cannot say enough good things about the experience we had working with him. He helped with the design and was always respectful of our budget. He and his crew were always on time and did quality work. We found that Steven was always honest and up front with u and met our budget. As I visited tile stores or spoke to other professionals they only had positive things to say about Steven Foster. They called him a profectionist who is never happy with shoddy work. I saw this perfectionism as our new kitchen evolved. He was not be satisfied with something that was not square or a job that did not have high quality finishes. Steven was also respectful of our need to remain in the home. He always said "no problem" and made the difficult remodel as easy on us as possible. The outcome of his work is a gorgeous new kitchen, beautiful new bathrooms along with wood floors and built ins. I have to say we are thrilled with the job he did and are eager to recommend Steven Foster to anyone who wants a true professional and a positive experience.
Featured content
5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business

5 types of customer expectations and why they matter for your business
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
javajiv1950 on Houzz

5 years ago

09/03/2015, 08:47 AM
We had a complete home renovation by Steve Foster Construction and our home turned out beautiful! The only problems we had were with some outside subs who did not perform well, but the overall project was great!
Brian Sieger on Facebook

5 years ago

08/19/2015, 04:38 AM
Perfectionist
dan_horgan on Houzz

5 years ago

06/26/2015, 05:03 AM
Steve Foster provides the highest level of service and workmanship. He maintains time schedules as planned, has adequate staffing to finish work, and has a crew that is very skilled and cares about their work. In addition, all members on his team have been very neat and friendly. I would recommend Steve Foster Construction to anyone.
jlittle7483 on Houzz

5 years ago

06/23/2015, 08:59 AM
Steven Foster Construction. The very best recommendation I can offer is I would hire Steve again - and I did. Our first project was a backyard renovation. Steve recommended a designer then gave me the yard I wanted - on time and on budget. Steve Foster is what a general contractor should be - both a technician and a businessman. He sets expectations and delivers on those expectations. Steve was an all-in collaborator executing my vision for a down-to-the-studs remodel of an entire floor of my Laguna Beach home. But what makes him the guy I would hire again is that he’s a good listener. If something wasn’t quite right, he didn’t try to insist it was; he just fixed it. Steve’s subs have been with him for many years. That means two things: they’re good and they work well as a team. The combination of skills and can-do attitude got me the result I was looking for with an experience that was downright enjoyable. Not something you can often say about a remodel!
Cyndie Kontoes on Facebook

7 years ago

11/21/2013, 05:36 AM
Tove Aanensen Sieger on Houzz

8 years ago

06/03/2013, 04:42 AM
I have utilized the services of SFConstruction for residential remodel in the area of finish carpentry and flooring. I have watched SFConstruction operate for over 30 years and have always been impressed with the quality of work and attention to detail they have provided. Whether a small residential remodel, new home construction, or mall tenant improvement, SFConstruction provides personal attention to all facets of the construction process. I would highly recommend SFConstruction.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.