Logo White
Watch Demo

Steven Foster Construction

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Contractors|Capistrano Beach, CA 92624

26939 Camino De Estrella, Capistrano Beach, CA 92624

(949) 443-5104

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 am

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

J & D Automotive Service
5.0
(5) · Contractors

2658 N Jerusalem Rd

(516) 282-0202

3 people are looking at this business

Pinnacle Automotive
5.0
(1) · Contractors

3618 16th St SW

(239) 691-6353

1 person is looking at this business

FH Tile & Marble
5.0
(1) · Contractors

517 Richardson Ave

(805) 331-3411
Avril Interiors
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4314 E Pinchot Ave

(602) 952-7055

2 people are looking at this business

Cornerstone Design & Remodeling
5.0
(6) · Contractors

7286 Clairemont Mesa Blvd

(619) 838-1687

3 people are looking at this business

Cunningham Construction Co.
5.0
(1) · Contractors

2015 Goodrich St

(517) 787-8511

2 people are looking at this business

About

We are licensed and bonded General Contractors, since 1981. We service the finer coastal communities of Orange County. Custom remodels, additions & design. We specialize in quality construction, attention to detail, and customer service.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 25 Reviews5.0Houzz
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Erica C. on Houzz

3 months ago

07/30/2019, 08:23 AM
We couldn't be happier with the entire process (and product) working with Steve! He walked us through everything, was conscientious of budget, was communicative, and clearly takes great pride in his (and his subcontractors) work. Knowledgeable and fair, Steve even went out of his way to locate and secure the last piece of counter top material I wanted that had been discontinued. Our neighbors remarked how professional the subcontractors were. They all made living through a kitchen remodel with 3 young kids absolutely manageable. We look forward to working with Steve and his crew again in the future.
Georgette on Houzz

9 months ago

01/23/2019, 01:40 AM
I decided to remodel about 70% of my home and I spoke to 4 contractors. This was my first remodel and I wanted a contractor I could trust. Steve took as much time as I needed to discuss my remodel and I felt ready to begin. He gave me an estimate which we both stuck to even after I added a few changes to the job. Steve gave me ample notice concerning each days itinerary and he came by several times a day to check on work/progress. He listened to my concerns and gave me professional advice. The professionals Steve works with were excellent and honest and I had no problem leaving them at the house if I
had to leave. Iam more then happy with the remodel and cannot thank Steve enough. If i could
...  more>>
David Driscoll on Facebook

a year ago

09/20/2018, 01:11 AM
Steve does great work and is an awesome guy. 100% recommend using him.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sandy Stuart on Houzz

a year ago

09/13/2018, 05:31 AM
Steve's Team was very professional, provided guidance and delivered a very high-quality result for our guest bathroom remodel. We are already moving onto the next project. The experience that Steven has and his superior team of craftsmen were what made this project a huge success, with a significant focus of attention to detail. I highly recommend Steven and his crew.
Allison Driscoll on Houzz

a year ago

09/10/2018, 01:36 AM
We started a second story addition with our neighbor who is a contractor and fellow church member (not Steve). Well that contractor turned out to be completely not financially stable and started hiding his costs, completely over billing us, not delivering materials, essentially what nightmare are made of. We fired that neighbor guy, hired a lawyer to try to recoup our losses and found our hero Steve online who wasn’t afraid of the mess we were in. Steve immediately show up and started sorting out the big mess the previous contractor made. He did what general contractors should do with a big project is get quotes from subs, negotiate contracts, solve problems, find realistic solutions, be tru...  more>>
Tommie Gunn on Houzz

2 years ago

03/13/2018, 02:22 AM
After being left high and dry by two other contractors Stephen stepped in and made our mess a place we can finally call home. We lived in another state at the time making communication difficult at best. Stephen did exactly what he said he would-when he said he would do it. It's very difficult for someone to come in, in the middle of a project and pick it up and run with it but that's exactly what Stephen and his crew did. He and his crew are wonderful at communicating and showing up when they said and getting the job done. I hope to never have to go thru another remodel again in my life but if I do - Stephen will be the one and only person I contact.
Alicia Heim on Houzz

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 01:50 AM
Steve Foster Construction did an amazing job with our kitchen remodel. He made our vision come to life. We went with an industrial modern design. It's absolutely beautiful. Steve and his crew were very professional and skilled. We would highly recommend Steve Foster Construction for your next project.
Dana Somsel on Houzz

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 07:43 AM
I have worked with Steve Foster for several years on many different projects. He is one of the best general contractors in the area. He also has a great team of sub contractors. He is creative, consistent, reliable and extremely knowledgeable.
Always a pleasure to work with Steve Foster!
Karina Pannizzo on Houzz

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 07:27 AM
A few months ago we decided to do a family room addition. We were left high and dry by our initial contractor before the project even started. THANKFULLY, Steve and his team came and saved the day! He truly made me believe that things happen for a reason. Steve and his team have been professional, prompt and their work is unmatched! Steve's attention to detail and straightforward approach is refreshing, If you are looking for a competent and skilled team, Steve Foster and his team are your people.. you will not regret it! We feel so fortunate to have come across his Houzz profile!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.