Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steven E. Holbrook, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
236 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Albuquerque, NM 87113 United States

8228 Louisiana Blvd NE Suite C, Ste C, Albuquerque, NM 87113 United States

(505) 881-1159

https://www.drholbrook.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(189) · Dental

8200 Carmel Ave NE

(505) 445-6472
5.0
(28) · Dentists

1109 Cardenas Dr NE

(505) 268-2741
5.0
(333) · Dental

7441 Alameda Blvd NE, Ste. A, Albuquerque, NM, 87113

(505) 881-9767
5.0
(901) · Dentists

6830 Montgomery Blvd NE

(505) 296-5200
5.0
(153) · General Dentistry

10429 Montgomery Pkwy NE

(505) 293-2211
About

We are a dental practice devoted to restoring and enhancing the natural beauty of your smile using conservative, state-of-the-art procedures that will result in beautiful, long-lasting smiles! High Standards - A standard of excellence in personalized dental care enables us to provide the quality dental services our patients deserve. We provide comprehensive treatment planning and use restorative and cosmetic dentistry to achieve your optimal dental health. Should a dental emergency occur, we make every effort to see and care for you as soon as possible. Education & Prevention - As a practice, we are true believers that preventative care and education are the keys to optimal dental health.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
236 reviews
5226
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marie M. review for Steven E. Holbrook, DMD
Marie M. on Smilereminder

11 years ago

06/08/2012, 10:13 AM
I've been going to Dr Holbrook for years & he's the best!
Kenneth G. review for Steven E. Holbrook, DMD
Kenneth G. on Smilereminder

11 years ago

05/25/2012, 05:18 AM
Always a friendly and professional experience... Kenny G
Coco J. review for Steven E. Holbrook, DMD
Coco J. on Smilereminder

11 years ago

05/20/2012, 02:12 AM
I am always happy to refer people to your office! You all do such a good job!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Richard C. review for Steven E. Holbrook, DMD
Richard C. on Smilereminder

11 years ago

05/14/2012, 13:18 PM
Going to the dentist has never been soooo easy!
Byron M. review for Steven E. Holbrook, DMD
Byron M. on Smilereminder

11 years ago

05/09/2012, 08:46 AM
You guys are the best I've ever experienced. Keep it up.
Sally R. review for Steven E. Holbrook, DMD
Sally R. on Smilereminder

11 years ago

04/28/2012, 02:13 AM
It's always a pleasure coming to your office. Everyone is friendly and helpful. It's good to see that most of your employees like working for you and that they stay for a long time, so I always see the same faces at each vist...
Drew K. review for Steven E. Holbrook, DMD
Drew K. on Smilereminder

11 years ago

04/27/2012, 01:55 AM
I always love coming my checkups with Dr. Holbrook's hygienist, Stephanie. She's wonderful. When I have to have dental work done, Dr. Holbrook is excellent: caring, competent, gentle, etc. My husband is a dentist too, and he loves Dr. Holbrook and goes to him himself. Before I was a patient of Dr. Holbrook, I had a terrible toothache one day and I was unable to contact my own dentist (after really trying) and so I called Holbrook because I had visited him a year or two earlier for a consultation and liked him. I was amazed that after I called him answering service, he called me immediately and met me (on a Sunday!) at his office. I ended up having to have a root canal. I couldn't believe how understand and gracious he was about having to give up his day off to work on me. Since then I won't go to anyone else. He's amazing!!
Steven R. review for Steven E. Holbrook, DMD
Steven R. on Smilereminder

11 years ago

04/20/2012, 07:38 AM
As always, everything went very smoothly and professionally.
Jean E. review for Steven E. Holbrook, DMD
Jean E. on Smilereminder

11 years ago

04/11/2012, 06:09 AM
Donna is always professional as well as friendly
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.