Logo White
Watch Demo

Stephen S Walker Dds Ms

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Dental|Dallas, TX 75019

1703 E Belt Line Rd, Dallas, TX 75019

(972) 462-9800

https://www.walkerperio.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5925 Forest Ln #314

(972) 233-9772
5.0
(15) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

2704 Kingston Dr

(214) 843-4977
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14785 Preston Rd # 790

(972) 661-3666

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000
5.0
(8) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969

5 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Stephen S. Walker is a Periodontist serving the Coppell area for more than 3 years. Dr. Walker is experienced in Treatment of Gum Disease, Bone and Gum Grafts and Crown Lengthening for Cosmetics or Restorative Dentistry. He is a professional member of the Odontological Honors Society, the Dallas County Dental Society and the American Dental Association. Dr. Stephen Walker was also awarded the Oral Biology Award and Merritt-Parks Award in Periodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melanie Lindley on Healthgrades

4 months ago

03/17/2020, 05:00 AM
Dr. Walker is a kinship person. His stuffs are wonderful.
Shari on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 04:18 AM
Dr. Walker is the BEST! He is so patient and understanding about everything that you will automatically relax and feel like you are the most important patient he has. Don't worry about pain anymore because he doesn't hurt when he gives shots or works on you. He is truly the greatest Periodontist I've ever been to, and I've seen plenty over my 66 years!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/26/2016, 07:39 AM
Since my initial consultation till today I have had ONLY positive experiences with Dr Walker and his staff and he is one of those Pro's who can work on any complicated scenarios which are out of box and with no pain. I cant talk enough about Dr Walker and his expertise in what he does but all I can say is he is a STAR and has magic in his hands. I would strongly recommend Dr Walker and his team if you are looking for best Vibrant smile , Oral care & in short anything which fall under the lines o
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Molly on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/25/2016, 05:26 AM
I was very fearful prior to treatment but I had a great experience. I highly recommend Dr. Walker.
Catherine Dafft Jarrett on Facebook

4 years ago

05/04/2016, 20:27 PM
Dr. Walker and staff are fabulous! They worked on my 15 year old son and were so kind and so caring. Everything went just as planned. Expert care given here. I will recommend Dr Walker to everyone I know. And I will bring myself and my children back in a heartbeat.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/01/2016, 03:55 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Walker. He takes the time to thoroughly explain the procedure & answer all questions.
Ray on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/25/2016, 06:22 AM
I would recommend Dr Stephen Walker for periodontal work. I'm glad that my primary dentist referred me to Walker Periodontics. My gum surgery was scheduled on a Friday and Dr Walker called me on Saturday to check on me. That is true caring for his patient's well being. The entire staff was responsive to my questions before the procedure and with follow up questions.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.