Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephanie Settimi DDS, Bennett Valley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

2798 Yulupa Avenue, Ste 3, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 542-7299

https://www.stephaniedds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

8968 Brooks Rd S

(707) 837-2150
5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336
5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
5.0
(16) · Dentists

2855 Telegraph Ave # 103

(510) 549-8720
5.0
(2) · Dentists

5300 Geary Blvd # 205

(415) 752-7086
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5200 Snyder Ln

(707) 585-3160
About

Specialties Cosmetic & General Gentle Dentistry History Established in 2016. Dr. Settimi took over Bennett Valley Dental from Dr. Yeager in October of 2016. Dr. Yeager practiced in Santa Rosa for over 30 years and is now retired. Meet the Business Owner Stephanie S. Business Owner Dr. Settimi is a 2005 graduate of University of the Pacific, Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry in San Francisco. After graduation she returned to her hometown to work in the dental practice that her father started 30 years prior. She worked alongside her father and sister for almost 10 years. During that time, she managed the practice with her sister before she returned to the Bay Area in 2014. Upon her return,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5153
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 08:01 AM
Very good teeth cleaning experience. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Esteban P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 14:39 PM
Great! Extremely pleased with my initial visit with Dr. Settimi and all her staff. Great communication in the weeks prior to the visit. Upon arriving, very thoughtful and courteous. Being an initial visit I had to go through the usual x-rays and what not, however, loved that I was able to see the x-rays and other other examinations myself right away on the screen in front of me. Dr. Settimi analyzed the work and spoke to me at length about what she was doing, what was going on with my teeth, answering any and all questions I had. What a wonderful initial visit. Can't wait to go back.
Esteban P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 08:44 AM
Extremely pleased with my initial visit with Dr. Settimi and all her staff. Great communication in the weeks prior to the visit. Upon arriving, very thoughtful and courteous. Being an initial visit I had to go through the usual x-rays and what not, however, loved that I was able to see the x-rays and other other examinations myself right away on the screen in front of me. Dr. Settimi analyzed the work and spoke to me at length about what she was doing, what was going on with my teeth, answering any and all questions I had. What a wonderful initial visit. Can't wait to go back.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Sandy L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 14:46 PM
Teeth cleaning Very professional and on time👍
Sandy L. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/02/2018, 10:06 AM
Very professional and on time👍
Adam C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 14:26 PM
2nd Appointment This office has a great staff and Dr. Settimi is kind, professional, and thorough. Happy to be a patient in her practice.
Adam C. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

02/01/2018, 06:51 AM
This office has a great staff and Dr. Settimi is kind, professional, and thorough. Happy to be a patient in her practice.
Joni B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 10:42 AM
Katie did a terrific job and was very accommodating by hand scaling my sensitive teeth! Really appreciated her care.
Joni B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

01/26/2018, 08:54 AM
Cleaning Katie did a terrific job and was very accommodating by hand scaling my sensitive teeth! Really appreciated her care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.