Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephanie Settimi DDS, Bennett Valley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

2798 Yulupa Avenue, Ste 3, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 542-7299

https://www.stephaniedds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

6594 Stone Bridge Rd

(707) 539-0336

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

291 Geary St

(415) 982-4015
5.0
(3) · Dentists

8968 Brooks Rd S

(707) 837-2150
5.0
(1) · Dental

2 Embarcadero Center Promenade Level

(415) 398-4400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1606 Juanita Lane Belvedere

(415) 435-3371

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Cosmetic & General Gentle Dentistry History Established in 2016. Dr. Settimi took over Bennett Valley Dental from Dr. Yeager in October of 2016. Dr. Yeager practiced in Santa Rosa for over 30 years and is now retired. Meet the Business Owner Stephanie S. Business Owner Dr. Settimi is a 2005 graduate of University of the Pacific, Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry in San Francisco. After graduation she returned to her hometown to work in the dental practice that her father started 30 years prior. She worked alongside her father and sister for almost 10 years. During that time, she managed the practice with her sister before she returned to the Bay Area in 2014. Upon her return,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5153
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 08:07 AM
my first visit Excellent service. The staff was welcoming and efficient. My teeth never looked better after having them cleaned.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

01/24/2019, 05:45 AM
Excellent service. The staff was welcoming and efficient. My teeth never looked better after having them cleaned.
Dana F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 08:43 AM
Outstanding! Wonderful staff, very friendly and extremely helpful. The dentist explained everything and the hygienist was gentle, kind and very friendly.
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Dana F. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 04:01 AM
New Patient Exam and Cleaning Outstanding! Wonderful staff, very friendly and extremely helpful. The dentist explained everything and the hygienist was gentle, kind and very friendly.
Jeff P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 15:20 PM
“Urgent” problem, Prompt Solution Greetings, the day before Thanksgiving I had a chipped wisdom tooth that needed “Urgent” attention! Called the office and they made room for me to be seen immediately... Dr Settimi promptly accessed the problem and she reviewed options for treatment (I appreciated Dr Settimi including me in the treatment decision). Treatment initiated and I went home that afternoon able to enjoy the holiday without discomfort or worry.... thank you Dr Settimi and the office staff for their attentive care.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 11:25 AM
No pain! No Pressure! Great experience! Call me a dental whimp! I can't sit in the chair without breaking out in hives or worse yet, crying. Until I met Dr. Settimi. She never pressured me to have treatment. She left it to me to decide when I was ready. No Pressure! No Hives! No Tears! Just excellent one-day crown service with great attention to detail and to my personal needs as a whimpy patient! She and her staff are professional and cheerful and very attentive to the human being person sitting in the chair. You will be very happy to make Dr. Settimi and her team your dentist. I am!!!!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 08:21 AM
Call me a dental whimp! I can't sit in the chair without breaking out in hives or worse yet, crying. Until I met Dr. Settimi. She never pressured me to have treatment. She left it to me to decide when I was ready. No Pressure! No Hives! No Tears! Just excellent one-day crown service with great attention to detail and to my personal needs as a whimpy patient! She and her staff are professional and cheerful and very attentive to the human being person sitting in the chair. You will be very happy to make Dr. Settimi and her team your dentist. I am!!!!
Jeff P. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

11/22/2018, 04:28 AM
Greetings, the day before Thanksgiving I had a chipped wisdom tooth that needed “Urgent” attention! Called the office and they made room for me to be seen immediately... Dr Settimi promptly accessed the problem and she reviewed options for treatment (I appreciated Dr Settimi including me in the treatment decision). Treatment initiated and I went home that afternoon able to enjoy the holiday without discomfort or worry.... thank you Dr Settimi and the office staff for their attentive care.
Leslie R. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 16:04 PM
Transparent care I had such a good experience for my first visit to this office. Dr. Settimi and staff did the initial exam and discussed it as they went. I found this refreshing, as I was part of the process and looking at the x-rays as they were. We could talk about what they were seeing in real time which made it easier to ask questions and learn about my teeth! The cleaning was great too, thorough and thoughtful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.