Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stephanie Settimi DDS, Bennett Valley Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
157 reviews
|Dentists|Santa Rosa, CA 95405

2798 Yulupa Avenue, Ste 3, Santa Rosa, CA 95405

(707) 542-7299

https://www.stephaniedds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

1900 Pennsylvania Ave

(707) 427-1026

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Dentists

1290 Chestnut St # 1

(415) 673-9292
5.0
(5) · Dentists

2427 Chestnut St

(415) 563-2717

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(67) · Dental

2255 Contra Costa Blvd #303

(925) 676-7310

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

5300 Geary Blvd # 205

(415) 752-7086

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

1400 Professional Dr Suite 101

(707) 765-9630

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Cosmetic & General Gentle Dentistry History Established in 2016. Dr. Settimi took over Bennett Valley Dental from Dr. Yeager in October of 2016. Dr. Yeager practiced in Santa Rosa for over 30 years and is now retired. Meet the Business Owner Stephanie S. Business Owner Dr. Settimi is a 2005 graduate of University of the Pacific, Arthur A. Dugoni School of Dentistry in San Francisco. After graduation she returned to her hometown to work in the dental practice that her father started 30 years prior. She worked alongside her father and sister for almost 10 years. During that time, she managed the practice with her sister before she returned to the Bay Area in 2014. Upon her return,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
157 reviews
5153
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gayle A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 11:00 AM
Dr. Setting is great at what she does and is very caring. I always feel well taken care of by her AND her staff. I am in process of getting an implant for the first time and have been nervous before my appointments. I love that I can watch a movie while they are doing the work to take my mind off of it. It helps a lot. I also appreciate that I am informed along the way of what is going to be happening next. I have a great deal of confidence in everyone at the office. They are professional and just all-around really great caring people! I highly recommend them to anyone who might need dental work.
Gayle A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/06/2018, 09:02 AM
Dr Settimi Dr. Setting is great at what she does and is very caring. I always feel well taken care of by her AND her staff. I am in process of getting an implant for the first time and have been nervous before my appointments. I love that I can watch a movie while they are doing the work to take my mind off of it. It helps a lot. I also appreciate that I am informed along the way of what is going to be happening next. I have a great deal of confidence in everyone at the office. They are professional and just all-around really great caring people! I highly recommend them to anyone who might need dental work.
Clare S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 11:49 AM
Went on Monday for my teeth cleaning. The hygienist's name was Katie. She was very nice and thorough.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Clare S. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 10:29 AM
Recent Teeth Cleaning Went on Monday for my teeth cleaning. The hygienist's name was Katie. She was very nice and thorough.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 15:48 PM
Friendly and enthusiastic office! I have had some less than delightful incidents with dentist offices in the past, and I can tell you, Dr Settimi's office is not one of those places! I've only been there a couple times, having recently transferred to her from my previous dentist, but every time I've been greated by extremely friendly and helpful staff! Dr Settimi herself is more enthusiastic about teeth than anyone I've ever met, which makes visiting the dentist fun (hard to believe, I know) and informative! She told me something about my teeth that none of my other dentists or doctors ever mentioned to me, and I have seen a LOT of both. I can tell I'm in good hands, and can't recommend them enough. Thank you!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/14/2018, 13:47 PM
I have had some less than delightful incidents with dentist offices in the past, and I can tell you, Dr Settimi's office is not one of those places! I've only been there a couple times, having recently transferred to her from my previous dentist, but every time I've been greated by extremely friendly and helpful staff! Dr Settimi herself is more enthusiastic about teeth than anyone I've ever met, which makes visiting the dentist fun (hard to believe, I know) and informative! She told me something about my teeth that none of my other dentists or doctors ever mentioned to me, and I have seen a LOT of both. I can tell I'm in good hands, and can't recommend them enough. Thank you!
Barry K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 13:08 PM
Went there for a cleaning, also talked to Dr. Settimi about some other work I’d like to have done. Very happy!
Barry K. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 09:14 AM
Excellent! Went there for a cleaning, also talked to Dr. Settimi about some other work I’d like to have done. Very happy!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 08:02 AM
Teeth cleaning Very good teeth cleaning experience. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.