Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Step By Step Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
40 reviews
|Pathologists|Tavares, FL 32778 United States

2760 Dora Ave, Tavares, FL 32778 United States

(352) 742-7837

https://dan.com/buy-domain/stepbysteptherapy.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Pathologists

1073 Willa Springs Dr #1057

(407) 340-2718
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
40 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Marisa Garrett review for Step By Step Therapy
Marisa Garrett on Facebook

6 years ago

11/03/2016, 08:14 AM
For the last month, we have been working with Ammie. I can already see a difference in the way my son communicates. I feel like he wanted to speak this whole time but Step By step gave him the words to use. Not only do they work with our son, but they involve us in the process so that we may learn as well. I am pleased with the way things are going and look forward to better improving our sons communication skills.
Misty Six review for Step By Step Therapy
Misty Six on Facebook

6 years ago

01/12/2016, 03:15 AM
Cindy McKinney review for Step By Step Therapy
Cindy McKinney on Facebook

7 years ago

12/17/2015, 01:29 AM
Warm, dedicated and knowledgeable therapists and a great environment!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Gregory Krivonyak review for Step By Step Therapy
Gregory Krivonyak on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 04:01 AM
The best in the area! Highly educated therapists, family friendly environment, great pediatric place for speech, occupational and physical therapy!
Amanda Wurgler review for Step By Step Therapy
Amanda Wurgler on Facebook

7 years ago

10/26/2015, 04:24 AM
Paulina Rumpf review for Step By Step Therapy
Paulina Rumpf on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 08:29 AM
The staff is courteous very good with the children and very helpful explaining things to the parents
Tabatha Parris-Chambers review for Step By Step Therapy
Tabatha Parris-Chambers on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2015, 07:05 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Anthony Luther review for Step By Step Therapy
Anthony Luther on Facebook

7 years ago

09/10/2015, 04:41 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Rhonda Mackey review for Step By Step Therapy
Rhonda Mackey on Facebook

8 years ago

06/09/2014, 04:25 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.