Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Step By Step Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
40 reviews
|Pathologists|Tavares, FL 32778

2760 Dora Ave, Tavares, FL 32778

(352) 742-7837

https://dan.com/buy-domain/stepbysteptherapy.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Pathologists

1073 Willa Springs Dr #1057

(407) 340-2718
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
40 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Janice Berkhimer review for Step By Step Therapy
Janice Berkhimer on Facebook

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 00:43 AM
the staff is amazing and awesome I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else the front desk lady's always smiling and sweet and nice
Karen Hamann review for Step By Step Therapy
Karen Hamann on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2019, 00:11 AM
The staff is awesome and the therapists are brilliant. Highly recommend!
Megan Valyo review for Step By Step Therapy
Megan Valyo on Facebook

3 years ago

09/16/2019, 10:27 AM
This place is a life saver. My son started speech therapy here, about a year and a half ago. He barely said 50 words and could not even put 2 words together. There was a lot of grunting and pointing, and a lot of frustration on his part and mine. Now he's speaking in full sentences! I'm in awe on a daily basis with the progress he has made. He loves going here and he loves his therapists Charisse and Amanda! My husband and I, are so grateful that we found this place.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Betty Lano review for Step By Step Therapy
Betty Lano on Facebook

3 years ago

08/09/2019, 01:00 AM
Dedicated, professionals and knowledgeable therapists and a nice environment! My lovely son has been here for a while, and his progress is amazing! he loves his lovely therapists Arelia Ariella Mendoza(OT) and Dolly Nieves (ST), thank you for all you do for our children!
Carina Diaz review for Step By Step Therapy
Carina Diaz on Facebook

3 years ago

07/19/2019, 04:38 AM
My daughter has been going here for a few months now and her therapist is so awesome my daughter he talking so much now and we can finally hear her say her name and age she can identify lots of different pictures and use her words to express what she wants we are very blessed to have Ms.Jordan she has helped my baby tremendously thank you for all you do .
Sam Clemens review for Step By Step Therapy
Sam Clemens on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 14:04 PM
This place is absolutely horrible. They have some of the most amazing therapists but the office is a train wreck. My daughter missed 2 months worth of appointments in a 6 month period due to "problems with her doctors office/insurance". My daughter receives services at a separate office and has missed 1 appointment in a year and a half. This is the only place in lake county that offers occupational therapy but honestly it's not worth the hassle.
Maria DiPasqua review for Step By Step Therapy
Maria DiPasqua on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 20:43 PM
While we have not been utilizing the services of step-by-step therapy for all that long I can honestly tell you that I am impressed and thoroughly pleased with Jim Hampton and his staff. My grandson is receiving not only speech therapy but occupational therapy at the facility and he is making Headway towards speaking. He is a five year old autistic boy with ADHD and no audible language. Jim's expertise, patience, care and concern, as well as Ariella's, with Ross is bringing him out of his shell. I believe that in no time he will be speaking out loud. In the interim he uses sign language, thanks to the team at step by step. Keep On Keepin On doing a great job over there for us and for all the other families who need your help!
Lori Fleming review for Step By Step Therapy
Lori Fleming on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2018, 08:57 AM
My daughter has been with SBS for a while now and I am so pleased with her progress. She’s 3 with Autism and she loves Jim and is always happy and looks forward to her time at therapy. She has made leaps and bounds with her speech progression and has learned some sign language as well. The staff is wonderful and and they go above and beyond to meet our needs! I highly recommended this great place!
Larry Martin review for Step By Step Therapy
Larry Martin on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 04:11 AM
Jim and his staff have repeatedly gone above and beyond over the last 3 or 4 years to help my daughter work through her difficulties and now as she goes into first grade she is on an even plane with the rest of her classmates.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.