Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Step By Step Therapy

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
40 reviews
|Pathologists|Tavares, FL 32778 United States

2760 Dora Ave, Tavares, FL 32778 United States

(352) 742-7837

https://dan.com/buy-domain/stepbysteptherapy.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Pathologists

1073 Willa Springs Dr #1057

(407) 340-2718
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
40 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tina Hale Gough review for Step By Step Therapy
Tina Hale Gough on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2018, 13:51 PM
Unprecidented expertise in dealing with children whom need speech therapy. Owner, Jim Hampton has been working with my son for about three years, his experience has led my son down a path that I believe would not be here for him without Jim's experience and unmatched Knowledge of children with speech, language, and developmental delays. The facility is convenient and the staff is great. My call's are ALWAYS, returned, and my sons needs are met on a consistent basis. I cannot say enough about Step By Step Therapy, other than they are irreplaceable for my son!!
Rob Johnson review for Step By Step Therapy
Rob Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 14:42 PM
Dependable and knowledgeable therapists!
Allison Corr review for Step By Step Therapy
Allison Corr on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 12:27 PM
Phenomenal, experienced, caring professionals with heart, an amazing skillset that provide opportunity where there is challenge. Thank you!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jennifer Lauren Cottrell review for Step By Step Therapy
Jennifer Lauren Cottrell on Facebook

4 years ago

04/06/2018, 09:24 AM
I took my son when he was three and speaking at a one year old level. Now he's four and has progressed to sentences, speaking more clearly, verbalising his needs, and his behaviors have improved. Each therapist who has worked with my son has been kind and understanding. They work with my schedule, and are quick to let me know if there are any problems.
Mariah Hampton review for Step By Step Therapy
Mariah Hampton on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 16:06 PM
Joella Muto review for Step By Step Therapy
Joella Muto on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 08:35 AM
Linda Petzl Wilinski review for Step By Step Therapy
Linda Petzl Wilinski on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 05:27 AM
Adam A Moe review for Step By Step Therapy
Adam A Moe on Facebook

4 years ago

03/07/2018, 02:29 AM
Unprofessional environment... Careless staff... Never return phone calls.... All-round unprofessional behavior..... Honestly don't understand how this place is open still.... Save the headache and go elsewhere!!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Corry Dean review for Step By Step Therapy
Corry Dean on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2017, 11:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.