Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Steel City Law

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
23 reviews
|Legal Services|Birmingham, AL 35209

3000 Crescent Avenue, Birmingham, AL 35209

(205) 607-0225

https://www.facebook.com/tshanesmithlaw/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Legal

15 Richard Arrington Jr Blvd N #320

(205) 414-9979
5.0
(4) · Lawyers

2101 4th Ave S #200

(205) 327-5700
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

505 20th St N #940

(205) 322-0457
5.0
(7) · Legal Services

205 20th St NSuite 915

(205) 328-1365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal Services

1901 6th Ave N #3120

(205) 871-4144
5.0
(1) · Legal Services

2101 4th Ave S

(205) 254-9000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
23 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Scoggins on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 11:33 AM
Shane is an outstanding attorney. Highly recommend!!!!
Cheryl Benefield on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 03:28 AM
This is the most amazing group of people! The adoption was the best feeling in the world thanks to them. Our family is complete now with our many thanks to Shane!!!
Elle Belle on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 11:08 AM
Shane represented my ex-husband during our divorce and he was thorough and compassionate.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Gina Amick White on Facebook

3 years ago

04/28/2018, 07:35 AM
My family has used Steel City Law on two separate cases in the past two years. Shane and Dennis are personable and professional at the same time. And very assiduous. I would recommend Steel City Law to all my family and friends.
Brian Brashear on Facebook

3 years ago

03/29/2018, 15:56 PM
Christal Hicks on Facebook

3 years ago

02/01/2018, 00:14 AM
Zach Rutledge on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 19:49 PM
Very professional, very understanding. You won't find a better divorce lawyer in town.
Zac Bowen on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 06:04 AM
Caleb Purcell on Facebook

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 02:38 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.