Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stasny Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
130 reviews
|Dentists|Flower Mound, TX 75028 United States

6101 Long Prairie Rd, Ste 752, Flower Mound, TX 75028 United States

(972) 691-0885

https://stasnydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(134) · Dental

901 S Center St

(817) 460-4131
5.0
(245) · Dentists

5040 N Tarrant Pkwy #118

(817) 750-5433
5.0
(105) · Dental

4518 Rowlett Rd

(469) 299-8462
5.0
(4) · Dentists

5851 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 539-7252
5.0
(1) · Dental

5015 Tracy St # 101

(214) 522-3366
About

Our philosophy is simple. Dental work should not be stressful, you should be treated in a manner that minimizes discomfort and you should not have to wait to see the dentist.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
130 reviews
5112
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
18 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Stasny Dental
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

04/22/2022, 03:55 AM
Dr. Stasny is a great guy and a great dentist. Always a good experience!
Samantha Clary-Causseaux review for Stasny Dental
Samantha Clary-Causseaux on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 07:43 AM
My entire family has been seeing Dr. Stasny for 10+ years. Many friends and coworkers also see him. The best dentist I've been to and he has a great staff. Very friendly and very helpful.
Business Response:

Thank You Samantha for the kind words and recommendation. We enjoy seeing you and the family!

Willis Champion review for Stasny Dental
Willis Champion on Facebook

3 years ago

05/29/2020, 01:45 AM
Got a filling this morning with Angie and she did an amazing job. She made me feel welcomed and put all my concerns about dental work hurting at ease. You'll be in good hands at Stasny Dental.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Sharon Sprinkel review for Stasny Dental
Sharon Sprinkel on Facebook

3 years ago

03/24/2020, 04:09 AM
Stasny Dental is the best for all your dental needs. Dr. Stasny and his staff are all so caring.
Jacob Whitby review for Stasny Dental
Jacob Whitby on Facebook

3 years ago

01/08/2020, 10:38 AM
Stasny dental is the best I have been coming to see them since 2009 they are like family and I would highly recommend them they are the best remember to smile more
Gwen Jackson review for Stasny Dental
Gwen Jackson on Facebook

3 years ago

12/16/2019, 03:13 AM
Dr Stasny is very knowledgeable, friendly and honest!
Kathy Hensel review for Stasny Dental
Kathy Hensel on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 02:10 AM
If you’re looking for dentist, I highly recommend Stasny Dental! Let’s support our local businesses😃
Becky Klausmann review for Stasny Dental
Becky Klausmann on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2019, 04:05 AM
i have been going here for my dental needs for a long time , Dr. Stastny, is gentle and i would recommend him if your looking for a new Dentist for your family.
Joseph Wilcox review for Stasny Dental
Joseph Wilcox on Facebook

3 years ago

10/26/2019, 01:46 AM
Dr Stasny and his staff are very professional and treat you like family highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.