Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Stasny Dental

5.0
Get directions

About this business

Our philosophy is simple. Dental work should not be stressful, you should be treated in a manner that minimizes discomfort and you should not have to wait to see the dentist. 

Location details

6101 Long Prairie Rd, Ste 752, Flower Mound, TX, 75028, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
ThuClosed
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.0197 reviews
5
177
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
2
18 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
a year ago

Dr. Stasny is a great guy and a great dentist. Always a good experience! 

Samantha Clary-Causseaux's profile image
Samantha Clary-Causseaux 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

My entire family has been seeing Dr. Stasny for 10+ years. Many friends and coworkers also see him. The best dentist I've been to and he has a great staff. Very friendly and very helpful. 

Business response:

Thank You Samantha for the kind words and recommendation. We enjoy seeing you and the family! 

Willis Champion's profile image
Willis Champion 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Got a filling this morning with Angie and she did an amazing job. She made me feel welcomed and put all my concerns about dental work hurting at ease. You'll be in good hands at Stasny Dental. 

Sharon Sprinkel's profile image
Sharon Sprinkel 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Stasny Dental is the best for all your dental needs. Dr. Stasny and his staff are all so caring. 

Jacob Whitby's profile image
Jacob Whitby 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Stasny dental is the best I have been coming to see them since 2009 they are like family and I would highly recommend them they are the best remember to smile more 

Gwen Jackson's profile image
Gwen Jackson 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr Stasny is very knowledgeable, friendly and honest! 

Kathy Hensel's profile image
Kathy Hensel 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

If you’re looking for dentist, I highly recommend Stasny Dental! Let’s support our local businesses😃 

Becky Klausmann's profile image
Becky Klausmann 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

i have been going here for my dental needs for a long time , Dr. Stastny, is gentle and i would recommend him if your looking for a new Dentist for your family. 

Joseph Wilcox's profile image
Joseph Wilcox 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Dr Stasny and his staff are very professional and treat you like family highly recommended. 

Frequently asked questions about Stasny Dental

How is Stasny Dental rated?

Stasny Dental has a 5 star rating with 197 reviews. 

When is Stasny Dental open?

Stasny Dental is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 8:00 a.m.