Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stardust Bowl of Addison

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1153 reviews
|Bowling|Addison, IL 60101

37 E Lorraine Ave, Ste 1, Addison, IL 60101

(630) 833-1040

https://stardust.bowlbowlbowl.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

We are the largest bowling center in Illinois. We recently completed a multi-million dollar renovation that upgraded our 84 lanes with brand new Brunswick ProAnvil synthetic lane beds, and the latest AMF QUBICA scoring & entertainment system. Our bowling alley also has 4 lounges, including our nightspot "Club 300" that features daily drink specials, live entertainment, pool, darts, bags and shuffleboard, with multiple HDTVs. We also have a brand new Game Quest video gaming arcade, pro shop, diner, and bar with 24 domestic & high end craft beers on tap. Call today for booking information, or to reserve your lanes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,153 reviews
5730
  
4249
  
391
  
215
  
133
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ron Davis review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Ron Davis on Facebook

3 years ago

08/22/2018, 08:19 AM
It is always a pleasure to go to Stardust bowl. It has been for over 30 years. It is always clean, well maintained, and the people there are great. It is always a pleasure to see Jim there as I have for years? A true classic. A family owned center.
Lizabeth Bailey Marty Homa review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Lizabeth Bailey Marty Homa on Facebook

3 years ago

06/15/2018, 05:58 AM
Love the Stardust. Especially since I have a service dog and there is enough room for her to lay on the floor and not to be bothered by employees or other bowlers
Jennifer Collins Korn review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Jennifer Collins Korn on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 05:07 AM
Great time with special Olympics!!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Alexiana Rodriguez review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Alexiana Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

06/03/2018, 04:23 AM
Nice & big location! Just to think that this is a huge place why don’t they have baby changers installed in the restrooms? This was a horrible situation trying to change a baby & toddler..
Sharon Dimi review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Sharon Dimi on Facebook

4 years ago

05/27/2018, 04:21 AM
You need to teach the older lady that worked on Saturday afternoon to treat her customers with some respect. I had 2 ten year olds trying to get 6 pound balls and she refused to give one of them a ball because she didn't believe she was 10. Then gave her attitude when she asked for a smaller sized bowling shoe. We definitely will not be coming back here. That old lady needs a class in customer service. She also refused to put the bumpers up for them also.
Respond to negative reviews
Anthony Blake review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Anthony Blake on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 06:57 AM
Great bowling alley. Friendly staff. Pro Shop did an exceptional job fitting me for my ball. Ask for Lynn. One of the only bowling alleys in the area that actually has early a.m. hours.
Adnan Khawaja review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Adnan Khawaja on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2018, 15:12 PM
Michael Sanchez review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Michael Sanchez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 10:24 AM
84 lanes and none for public to play this places is a joke
Respond to negative reviews
Dan Hanson review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Dan Hanson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2018, 02:17 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.