Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stardust Bowl of Addison

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1153 reviews
|Bowling|Addison, IL 60101

37 E Lorraine Ave, Ste 1, Addison, IL 60101

(630) 833-1040

https://stardust.bowlbowlbowl.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

We are the largest bowling center in Illinois. We recently completed a multi-million dollar renovation that upgraded our 84 lanes with brand new Brunswick ProAnvil synthetic lane beds, and the latest AMF QUBICA scoring & entertainment system. Our bowling alley also has 4 lounges, including our nightspot "Club 300" that features daily drink specials, live entertainment, pool, darts, bags and shuffleboard, with multiple HDTVs. We also have a brand new Game Quest video gaming arcade, pro shop, diner, and bar with 24 domestic & high end craft beers on tap. Call today for booking information, or to reserve your lanes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,153 reviews
5730
  
4249
  
391
  
215
  
133
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gloribel Roman review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Gloribel Roman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2019, 14:32 PM
Great staff, atmosphere and awesome arcade
Rebecca Krauss review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Rebecca Krauss on Facebook

3 years ago

03/31/2019, 13:58 PM
Great times with great friends, and of course Bowling 🎳
Christina Marie review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Christina Marie on Facebook

3 years ago

03/25/2019, 08:10 AM
The girls first time bowling was a success! Great time!
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Andy Tuna Corsino review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Andy Tuna Corsino on Facebook

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 15:52 PM
It’s a great faculty and the staff is helpful and friendly! Lanes are fantastic!
John S. Bishof III review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
John S. Bishof III on Facebook

3 years ago

01/29/2019, 07:37 AM
Best lanes around. great staff.
David Jones review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
David Jones on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 12:57 PM
Day one of the Midwest Collegiate Classic and we didn’t have any issues. Awesome job.
Tricia Bleau-brookes review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Tricia Bleau-brookes on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2019, 02:21 AM
Great place for friends and families to go for a good time out! New arcade area and new resturaunt with great food! Wednesday has great beer specials and bartenders! ❤️
Jim J Pellegrini review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Jim J Pellegrini on Facebook

3 years ago

11/09/2018, 00:32 AM
Best pro shop I have ever ben to guy was very helpful in helping me find a new bowling ball he even said your avg could be suffering because my thumb was to tight on old ball he drilled my new hammer diesel torque that he recommend with a easer thumb hole and said need any adjustments bring it back and he would fix it for free
Angelique Avila review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Angelique Avila on Facebook

3 years ago

10/06/2018, 01:24 AM
very nice renovations. still a good time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.