Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stardust Bowl of Addison

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1145 reviews
|Bowling|Addison, IL 60101

37 E Lorraine Ave, Ste 1, Addison, IL 60101

(630) 833-1040

https://stardust.bowlbowlbowl.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

We are the largest bowling center in Illinois. We recently completed a multi-million dollar renovation that upgraded our 84 lanes with brand new Brunswick ProAnvil synthetic lane beds, and the latest AMF QUBICA scoring & entertainment system. Our bowling alley also has 4 lounges, including our nightspot "Club 300" that features daily drink specials, live entertainment, pool, darts, bags and shuffleboard, with multiple HDTVs. We also have a brand new Game Quest video gaming arcade, pro shop, diner, and bar with 24 domestic & high end craft beers on tap. Call today for booking information, or to reserve your lanes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,145 reviews
5724
  
4249
  
389
  
215
  
133
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Héctor E. Rojas review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Héctor E. Rojas on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:14 PM
Val Joy review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Val Joy on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:14 PM
Kristinka Aquamarine review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Kristinka Aquamarine on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:14 PM
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Mark Murray review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Mark Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:14 PM
Best bowling alley in the State,PERIOD! What a great job Stardust did with the Ebonite Warhawk Open. Look forward to coming back.
Katrina Domina Marshall review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Katrina Domina Marshall on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:14 PM
Many lanes! Great atmosphere! Good and reasonably priced food! Helpful and very pleasant staff! This was my first time going and it was a perfect experience!
Kara Mia Rodriguez review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Kara Mia Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:14 PM
Illenise Henriquez review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Illenise Henriquez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:14 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Monica Ellefsen review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Monica Ellefsen on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:14 PM
Gina Wiedman review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Gina Wiedman on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 13:14 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.