Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Stardust Bowl of Addison

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
1153 reviews
|Bowling|Addison, IL 60101

37 E Lorraine Ave, Ste 1, Addison, IL 60101

(630) 833-1040

https://stardust.bowlbowlbowl.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
About

We are the largest bowling center in Illinois. We recently completed a multi-million dollar renovation that upgraded our 84 lanes with brand new Brunswick ProAnvil synthetic lane beds, and the latest AMF QUBICA scoring & entertainment system. Our bowling alley also has 4 lounges, including our nightspot "Club 300" that features daily drink specials, live entertainment, pool, darts, bags and shuffleboard, with multiple HDTVs. We also have a brand new Game Quest video gaming arcade, pro shop, diner, and bar with 24 domestic & high end craft beers on tap. Call today for booking information, or to reserve your lanes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
1,153 reviews
5730
  
4249
  
391
  
215
  
133
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Barb Engstrom Leon review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Barb Engstrom Leon on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:20 AM
Highly recommend. All the staff are amazing. The guys at desk are very helpful. Will be back weekly with family. ❤
DeColby A Spears review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
DeColby A Spears on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2019, 01:06 AM
food was great drinks prices nice and very clean
Michael J Rascia review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Michael J Rascia on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2019, 01:33 AM
I have been going here since I was 5 years old. Best bowling alley ever!! They have more lanes than your local BZ, and the lanes are better waxed. All you can bowl on the weekends FTW. Make sure you get your own ball though, the loaners are...sketchy. 9.5 out of 10 love this place. P.s. adult beverages are very reasonably priced!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Lori Goins Pierce review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Lori Goins Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

07/13/2019, 12:41 PM
Friendly staff, clean facility. It's great that they hosted our Special Olympics Bowling Meet today 🎳🎳🎳
Gil Marrero review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Gil Marrero on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 13:10 PM
Great atmosphere & fabulous bartenders !!
Adolph Harris review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Adolph Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2019, 03:50 AM
friendly staff, fun atmosphere and good food.
Bertha Napper review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Bertha Napper on Facebook

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 08:11 AM
Friendly and knowledgeable customer service. The bowling alley is always clean inside and outside. Fun place to bowl. — with Jessica Goins.
Laura Lippai review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Laura Lippai on Facebook

2 years ago

06/02/2019, 13:22 PM
clean and recently updated.
Cassandra Jones review for Stardust Bowl of Addison
Cassandra Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2019, 18:13 PM
Cleanliness, great service, fun!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.