Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon

Claimed
5.0
56 reviews
|Nail Salons|Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231 United States

6633 Superior Avenue, Gulf Gate Estates, FL 34231 United States

(941) 549-4377

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(9) · Permanent Makeup

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101

(941) 730-1447
5.0
(51) · Nail Salons

41 S Palm Ave

(941) 417-0809
5.0
(2) · Nail Salons

2038 43rd Ave W

(941) 704-2238
5.0
(13) · Beauty

4221 W Bay to Bay Blvd

(813) 839-4900
5.0
(11) · Beauty

106 Live Oak St A

(941) 484-7500
5.0
(71) · Beauty

437 Cortez Rd west

(941) 567-6170
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
56 reviews
541
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Peggy Sue Hawkins review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Peggy Sue Hawkins on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2017, 11:34 AM
Clare Blanton Therieau review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Clare Blanton Therieau on Facebook

5 years ago

04/03/2017, 09:27 AM
Nicole Alynn Atkins review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Nicole Alynn Atkins on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 12:43 PM
Love this girl. Will be returning. My nails are beautiful!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Jennifer A Fischer review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Jennifer A Fischer on Facebook

6 years ago

02/05/2017, 01:46 AM
I had my nails done by Star 1/20/17 as my original nail salon is under new mgmt. I am very rough and hard on my nails and I own my own cleaning business and I must say I am impressed that not "1" has broke and how durable they continue to maintain. I have officially found my new nail salon and new nail tech. I would highly recommend her to family and friends.
Carolyn Worley review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Carolyn Worley on Facebook

6 years ago

06/23/2016, 04:48 AM
So I called Star in tears hoping she could get me in to fix my nails from a nail salon I just left who did a TERRIBLE job. Star got me in and fixed and I love them. Thank you so much and I know found my new nail tech. I recommend anyone who wants there nails done in a clean environment, nice friendly staff and a great nail tech to see Star!!!!
Hannah Smith review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Hannah Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

05/10/2016, 08:56 AM
Anything you want done, Star can do it! Very talented and so much fun to talk to. Top quality service.
Dee Rivera review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Dee Rivera on Facebook

7 years ago

01/21/2016, 09:37 AM
Star is not only one of the best nail techs but she is a true pleasure to be around. Getting my nails done is an experience. Luv you Star!!
Ashley Holland review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Ashley Holland on Facebook

7 years ago

11/04/2015, 03:04 AM
Definitely a forever client! Super precise and a very clean. Thank you so much Star!
Jose Tony Mendez review for Star Struck Nails Located Inside KimmieB's Salon
Jose Tony Mendez on Facebook

7 years ago

06/28/2015, 10:19 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.